Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 18 reviews

Hadleigh 4 stars

Alison

Blandford Forum. Dorset, United Kingdom
September 17, 2013

Comfort, space, cleanliness, good location.


Paying extra for breakfast in addition to the £99 charge. Not good value compaired with other similar properties. For example I booked. A four star hotel in Lewes for less, and breakfast was included.

8.3
Clare

Earls Barton, Germany
September 2, 2013

Very warm welcome, comfortable and spacious accomodation. Breakfast was fab as was the hostess. Pretty close to the city centre.

10
Julie

Wellington, United Kingdom
August 14, 2013

The space, cleanliness and kitchen provision.


The lounge was not very comfortable to sit in- a rug and some footstools would help. Buses to Cambridge were not as frequent as they should have been which was a nuisance.

8.3
Pascal

douai, France
July 29, 2013

Very nice house, charming hostess, delicious breakfast.


Impossible to find...no sign outside, difficult access...

6.7
Brian

TEHACHAPI, United States of America
June 26, 2013

well equiped

9.2
Julie

Bassendean, Australia
June 7, 2013

Hadleigh was superb. Excellent facilities with everything we needed. Immaculately clean and well maintained. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. We stayed at over 20 different places on our recent trip around the UK and this was the best.

10
Adrian

Peregian Springs, Qld, Australia
May 21, 2013

Location and range of facilities;ideal even for a long stay with kitchen & laundry facilities. Quite location with great green-surrounds.


Nothing!

9.2
Anonymous

United Kingdom
August 9, 2013

The accommodation was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was superb and the hostess was very friendly and helpful.


We stayed when the weather was very warm. We opened the window in the hope of getting a breeze but unfortunately there was an unpleasant smell which forced us to close it up again.

7.9
Anonymous

Canada
June 27, 2013

Lovely old house but thoroughly modern & chic inside,almost a pity! Exquisite washroom but shower a bit slippery and rainhead not entirely successful.Good location near Girton College on main road.


House had no address ,only a name and it was a fluke that we found that low down in the driveway, hardly visible from the street. Strange that the owner is not concerned,confident that people would find it.

9.2
Anonymous

United States of America
May 29, 2013

Lovely small flat - comfortable and attractive, well-outfitted. Had no coffee maker but immediately provided small caffetiere when we asked.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.