Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 1147 reviews

Hampton By Hilton Liverpool City Centre 3 stars

Zoe

Belfast, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

comfy bed, clean room, good view at night, good shower, excellent wifi, nice breakfast, great location


some staff at desk were excellent, very friendly and welcoming. however some day staff were a bit rude and reluctant to help drinks and food were very expensive at the bar

7.9
Joseph

East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

Lovely stylish rooms very comfy and great staff :)

10
Mavis

Daventry, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Comfortable rooms, clean and good size all rooms the same. Breakfast very good with good selection. Staff very friendly and effecient. A very enjoyable stay. Location is very central with easy access.

10
Franziska

Monterotondo, Italy
April 11, 2014

I had organised for a group of people to stay at the hotel and I had excellent feedback from them. So I will definitely use this hotel again.

10
Andrew

wigan, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

The location to the city centre was perfect for are stay, the hotel was modern and very clean...


I thought their was a general unhappiness in the staff on my three day stay, I dont believe I seen one smile from anyone.. One bath towl person in the room was not enough for a two night three day stay, when I asked for two new towels we where given one large one small, the the room was not made up at all during the stay... Very poor for a £322.00 two night stay.

7.5
Vincent

Sligo, Ireland
April 5, 2014

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, staff helpful


On the day we were checking out the room cleaning staff knocked on our door at 9:30 as I assume they wanted to clean the room for the next a guests, I advised were we're not ready yet, despite checkout not being until 12pm. They contined to knock to check if we were still in the room about every 20 mins until the point we left the room for check out at 12 o'clock.. At one point a cleaning staff member entered our room when we didn't answer as my wife was showering, this I found extremely inappropriate.. When checking out I didn't mention this as there were a lot of guests checking out and it was very rushed

6.3
Jayne

Swansea, United Kingdom
April 5, 2014

Room was fab


Too busy and too cramped at breakfast time

7.9
Helen

Preston, United Kingdom
April 2, 2014

nothing negative to report

7.5
Chrysoula

Bristol, United Kingdom
April 2, 2014

Value for money


There was a misunderstanding with the parking and the communication with the staff proved to be poor when it came to solve it.

7.5
Nils

liverpool, United Kingdom
April 2, 2014

Staff were amazing best place to stay when LFC play at home!! Couple minutes walk then you arrive at Liverpool one!! Great hotel and great stay will book again!!

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.