Reviews provided by

Cheltenham Plaza Apartments 3 stars

Jayne

Mottram, United Kingdom
30 September 2014

Staff were helpful


Poor security Position was on a busy junction, opposite a pub Ensuite shower was dirty Loo seat in bathroom was broken Toaster broken Not enough seating for 4 Only 1 glass

4.6
Nicola

Wigan, United Kingdom
23 September 2014

The style of the apartments & the location were brilliant only criticism was the bed was low & soft mattress


As above

10
Joanne

Nottingham, United Kingdom
23 September 2014

The access to the garage is poor. It is double yellow lines all around the building and you have to get into the apartment before you can get in the garage so as a single traveller I had to pay for a car park to get in the apartment before moving my car to the garage so that was very annoying and poorly organised

7.5
Lynn

Alnwick, United Kingdom
15 September 2014

Location great very near all the shops access to buliding easy and hastle free. Reason we stayed was our Son was moving in over the road to Halls as he was starting Uni. We also met up with family who live near by for a catch up. Bathroom, towels and bed linen nice and clean. Looking for something to eat? go to Bills place on Regency Street for an outstanding meal, 8 of us turned up on a busy Friday night and they just managed to get us in - Book a table in advance to avoid disappointment. I would stay at the Plaza Apartments again.


Lots of dust under the bed in one of the rooms and living room hot and stuffy.

7.5
Simon

London, United Kingdom
9 September 2014

Two light bulbs was not working in the dinning room. The shower was either cold or really hot nothing in the middle

7.5
Nigel

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
4 September 2014

Ideal location Complimentary and fast WiFi General standard of the equipment Very prompt attention to repair the towel rail that had fallen off and a waiver to pay for the missing fire torch that was not there in the first place.


Cockroaches in the kitchen Un cleaned kitchen and dirt and dust under the living room furniture that had not been moved for weeks. Filthy windows. Door to street often left open for anyone to access the building. Lock had been removed.

7.5
Matt

Plymouth, United Kingdom
27 August 2014

Location


Cleanliness of room and windows. It has been a long time since that room has been dusted and you could hardly see out of the windows. Parts of the apartment were damaged.

6.3
Jeremy

Chippenham, United Kingdom
25 August 2014

Lack of information. Pure chance that we managed to get in, no entry codes provided. Paid for parking which was not available & had to pay for public car park

6.3
Ramlan

London, United Kingdom
21 August 2014

Very near to town centre

8.8
Stephen

Reading, United Kingdom
17 August 2014

Very good communication prior and during stay. Responsive to complaints albeit couldn't do much about the smell of smoke.


Very cheap fittings, second bedroom tiny with poorly erected bed that was very uncomfortable. Lounge stank of cigarettes and again was tiny. Kitchen OK.

5.4

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.