Reviews provided by

Total  8.6
Based on 13 reviews

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Winchester 3 stars

Robert

Laneview, United States of America
May 4, 2014

I liked the size of the room and the fact that there was a chair to set in other than the desk chair.


I didn't like that it was stuck behind an Arby's and a KFC. If I didn't have a GPS I probably would have driven past it.

9.6
Jim

New Braunfels, United States of America
April 27, 2014

The staff was very nice and helpful.


The place is completely off any main road; we would never have found it without GPS. The hotel in deep into renovations-whole halls were closed off, elevator landings were bare uneven concrete, and the lobby was being repainted so that we could not even get to a luggage cart.

5.8
Frances

Beaufort, United States of America
July 20, 2013

the breakfast was wonderful! Very clean, modern, well-lit, safe. All the things you want when traveling. Would recommend, and would stay again! Very comfortable beds and GREAT pillows! They are marked Firm, Soft, etc.

9.6
Lorraine

Ocala, United States of America
July 1, 2013

The roomyness of the rooom.


The noise of the air conditioner.

10
Gail

East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, United States of America
June 11, 2013

Room very clean. Fridge was good to have. water bottles at check in nice touch.


Corridors smelled like old cigarette smoke. Room was fine. Compared to Hampton Inn breakfast substandard. Location remote.

7.1
Lori

lyndora, United States of America
June 2, 2013

breakfast, pool, hot tub, location

9.2
John

Lumberton NJ, United States of America
May 21, 2013

Location close to Ft. Shennandoah Range. Home of the North-South Shirmish Association.


Price for value.

9.2
Veronica

Canfield, United States of America
December 23, 2013
7.9
Tomomi

DOWELLTOWN, United States of America
May 25, 2013
9.2
James

Tabernacle N J, United States of America
May 12, 2013
8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.