Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 177 reviews

Holiday Inn Farnborough 3 stars

Susan

Holbeach Splading lincs, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Carpets in bedroom marked and dirty

7.9
Ernest

Farnborough, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

Good health club and friendly staff


Very creaky floors above our room

8.8
Julie

market rasen, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

absolutely everything, first class


there is nothing to complain about at all.

10
Marian

Morpeth,Northumberland, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Everything


The bar area was really cold with the air conditioning

7.5
Norman

Wakefield, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Good location, full of character, good parking facilities.


A wedding party was taking place which meant the bedroom was far too noisy to get to sleep until after midnight when the music stopped. 45 minute wait for food served in the bar area as we were informed there was no vacancy in the restaurant (although we observed a family leaving as they had waited far too long for food with two small children).

7.5
Linsey

Gloucester, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Very friendly staff and plenty to do


Queue to book in at reception. Being a much older couple ( booked on behalf of my mother in law) had to unpack the car then park the car on the overflow car park around the corner.

9.2
Brigette

chichester, United Kingdom
June 27, 2014

Everyone were really friendly and lots to offer for an all round pleasurable stay. We would definitely go back

10
John

Salford, Lancashire, United Kingdom
June 25, 2014

The attitude helpfulness and demeanor of the following staff Neil, Hollie, Hayley, Ruth and Catherine


The Bar prices

8.8
Allan

Helensburgh, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

The friendliness of the staff and clean room.


The size of the room. Room was as small as a cupboard, I felt as if I'd been coned . The size of the room didn't reflect the Price I paid. Very disapointed, I doubt I will ever stay again.

5
Chris

poole, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Reasonable priced hotel for ascot week. Comfy bed and good shower.


The bar was understaffed and what staff there were , were not really trained for a hotel lounge bar. The receptionist gave me literally no information on the hotel, breakfast times, wifi etc etc.

6.7

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.