Reviews provided by

Total  7.3
Based on 1479 reviews

ibis budget Southampton Centre 0 stars

Stuart

westmidlands, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

locatithe favton and the town


that there is no tea or coffee facialtys in the room after paying a rediculous amount of money for a room u ask for car park money and ur prices r way over for every thing

5.4
Graham

Port Elizabeth, South Africa
July 5, 2014

Close to cruise terminal for our cruise departure the following day, walking distance to shopping centre, railway station and coach terminus and very friendly staff


Being really picky, but the bed was a bit hard, and the nightclub across the car park had some SERIOUS bass going on!

8.8
Patricia

North Berwick, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

The shower was fantastic in the room.


Did not like the bunk bed above the double bed and I'm sure we were not advised that it would be a double bed with a bunk bed. There was no handrail for climbing up and the bed wasn't made so we had to do that ourselves. Did not like that there was no privacy after you had a shower to dry off, unless you went into the toilet.

5.8
Natasha

London, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Jurys Inn or Ibis? Ibis is comfortable nice modern decor the shower is powerful TV Option to buy snacks & alcohol


No kettle

8.8
Natasha

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Brilliant hotel and excellent clue for money. The facilities in the rooms are limited but you get what you pay for, just go prepared with a travel kettle and you will be fine! Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. We travelled with our 14 month old son and they accomdated is brilliantly supplying us with a travel cot too. Would highly recoment this hotel for location, value and service!

9.6
Trevor

Johannesburg, South Africa
July 3, 2014

Prompt assistance at reception when checking in at at other times when approached

8.8
Kevin

hereford, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Close to city


Bed uncomfortable,room very basic,over priced

4.2
Alexei

Moscow, Russia
July 2, 2014

Great location for shopping/food

9.6
Suzanne

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

I had a conference in the Novotel so it was perfect location. Next day I caught a ferry to the isle of wight so that to was perfect.

7.9
Norman

Wymondham, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Very good value, near shops etc.

8.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.