Reviews provided by

Hotel Indigo London-Paddington 4 stars

Nick

BRIDGNORTH, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Staff were very helpful. Room was amazing! Will definitely be returning very soon!

10
Janet

Ampthill, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

An excellent Hotel, lovely room, helpful staff and convenient location.

10
Sonia

Axbridge, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

It was a very busy weekend, yet the staff managed to fulfil all our requests. They also went one further when our train was delayed, and took our luggage back into storage for a few hours, after we booked out. Very obliging. Also the maƮtre de in the restaurant gave us useful tips of what to do in town with a young child (9) and our disabled friend. Thank you all so much!

10
Nancy

Quezon City, Philippines
June 25, 2014

No fuss hotel. Good breakfast / nice shower / nice staff. Choco goodies on some nights and accessibility to the tube.


Space was small for its price. Plus, despite staying a total of 6 nights, they were not flexible on the request of late by 1 hr check out and insisted on 11am check out while check in was 3pm upwards.

7.1
Ian

Carlingford, Australia
June 12, 2014

The location was easy for all transport. The room was very clean an serviced with fresh linnen and towels daily. Despite rating staff as fair they were very responsive and most helpful.


It was appreciated having the couch but the heavy single chairs cluttered the room. The staff returned to sender the delivery of a letter for our collection during a two day booked stay 2 days later.

7.5
Elizabeth

Sandwich, United Kingdom
June 1, 2014

The hotel is 'quirky' and 'bijou'. The friendly but professional staff couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable and 'special'. Breakfast was exceptional with a 'help yourself' to fruit, juices, pastries' etc. Couldn't fault it - good value.


Nothing we didn't like!

9.2
Gary

NEWBURY, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

Spotlessly clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff.

9.6
Liz

London, United Kingdom
May 22, 2014

For the cost of a single room I was shocked at how small it was !

6.7
Catherine

Stratford Upon avon, United Kingdom
May 13, 2014

Great location near to Paddington station. Quick check in. Spotlessly clean, fabulous rooms, with great treats...Nespresso in room, lovely Aveda toiletries, complimentary soft drinks in fridge, robe, slippers and essential ear plugs (nice touch if sharing with a snorer!)

9.6
Mario

Belgrade, Serbia
May 12, 2014

Location.


To expensive for what it is.

6.7

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.