Reviews provided by

Jurys Inn Leeds 3 stars

Katia

aracaju, Brazil
July 28, 2014

The local is very good


The badroom number 8 is very hot and the window don't open. No has air conditioner

6.7
Navraj

Liversedge, United Kingdom
July 27, 2014

Good location & price

7.9
Viv

Sheffield, United Kingdom
July 25, 2014

Hotel was clean and the first room was bright and airy.


Attitude of staff when we requested to change rooms, second room whilst quite felt like a cupboard, for the money I paid I wiould expect far more!!!

4.6
John

Leeds, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014

Ease of parking and close proximity to city centre


Nothing

9.6
Anthony

Jarrow, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014

Good location and clean hotel

7.9
Karen

mirfield, United Kingdom
July 21, 2014

location brilliant, modern style of hotel, breakfast excellent value.


Can be noisy so not for peace seekers.

9.2
Andrew

nottingham, United Kingdom
July 20, 2014

Location


Paid extra for delux double and didn't have any benefits to a standard double Sorry but a little disapointed

5.8
Beverly

Durham, United Kingdom
July 18, 2014

I travelled with a group of 15 ladies celebrating a special birthday we arrived a bit earlier than planned but the staff were great they gave us 2 rooms to out our luggage until our rooms were ready, gave the birthday girl any drink she wanted to celebrate her birthday. Hotel is immaculately clean, ok location and does a fantastic breakfast will definitely go back


Nothing

9.2
Huw

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
July 17, 2014

Nice building, aesthetically looked great, clean, new, good facilities and the cost wasn't too bad.


Staff didn't provide the best customer service, restaurant stops serving food at 10pm however wouldn't serve me at 9:50pm. Tried to help after I tweeted about it which was positive. Wi-Fi is free although very very slow but you can pay a premium for quick Wi-Fi. if its available, give it to everyone!

6.7
Kate

Scarborough, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014

the joining room was great so me and my friends could get ready together. staff were lovely, everything was great

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.