Reviews provided by

Total  8
Based on 1263 reviews

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street 3 stars

Fintan

Sligo, Ireland
April 15, 2014

The location of the hotel is excellent. The cleanliness and comfort of the room we stayed in was perfect.

9.6
Burcu

bursa, Turkey
April 15, 2014

The location is perfect. Close to all touristic places, trinity college, temple bar. Clean, comfortable.

8.3
Christine

gwespyr, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

staff helped me out of a problem and the waiter in the restaurant was very courteous, helpful and friendly


a little bit far from popular nightlife

7.1
Dianne

Libertyville, Abkhazia, Georgia
April 10, 2014

Location was great. The staff was helpful regarding using city transit.


Noisy. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was unpleasant. There was nothing special about the atmosphere at the hotel or how you were treated. It was just a place to sleep at night, if you were able to over all the noise through the tissue thin walls.

5.8
Jackie

Paisley, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

Modern with good restaurant and bar facilities


Renovations taking place during our stay - but to be fair the noise was minimal.

9.6
Daniel

Galway, Ireland
April 9, 2014

Was on the 4th floor which had just been refurbished to a very high standard.


Early call from housekeeping.

10
Barry

antrim, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

refurbed room, excellent ! location excellent !


car parking off site, however not too bad as i have had worse!

9.2
Joe

thurles, Ireland
April 9, 2014

Rooms have been fully refurbished .good security good choice of breakfast.


Bar prises high.

7.9
Agnes

North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Great location excellent facilities was really comfortable

9.6
Shaun

Barnsley, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

everything about the hotel was excellent we had a wonderful stay in dublin .we will use jurys hotels again

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.