Reviews provided by

Total  8.6
Based on 290 reviews

Lauriston Hotel 3 stars

Bridget

Hampton Magna,Warwick, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Friendly greeting on arrival. Comfortable clean room and bright clean bathroom. Great breakfast, lots of choice and cheerful staff. A very good experience and we would certainly return,


Wish we could have stayed longer !

8.3
Tracey

Purfleet essex, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. Location was perfect.


Hotel was old and tired.

7.5
Kathleen

Farnham, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

The staff were the most friendly and helpful we have ever encountered in a hotel

10
Debbra

swansea, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

staff were very helpful we had an issue with the first choice of room as my husband is disabled they changed it to a lower floor room without any problem. I found all staff helpful and friendly.


very cramped tables at breakfast felt like I was sitting with strangers making odd noises while they ate.

8.8
Vivian

darite - liskeard, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Very central. Car parking an asset. Clean. Really comfortable beds. Quiet.


Nothing jumps out!

8.8
Paul

ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Very good

10
Timothy

Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

location and cleanliness, Parking


poor reception with TV.. Shower not very powerfull

9.6
Ian

West Malling, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014

The location, easy parking.


Rooms are basic and old fashioned, the shower is dreadful. The bar has bright lights and no atmophere and after 22:00 hours the bar staff went AWOL.

5.4
Janet

Oldbury, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

The staff were friendly and accommodation suited our needs. The location was good and we liked the ethos of the hotel chain.


Common areas need some refurbishment to make the score s " excellent"

7.5
Nigel

Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 4, 2014

large room-very good breakfasts-very supportive staff


nothing bad

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.