Reviews provided by

Total  8.6
Based on 29 reviews

Lithia Springs Resort 4 stars

Claudette

Pound Ridge, United States of America
June 29, 2014

Cottage style of rooms. New modern calm decor Breakfast was amazingly delicious. Kudos to Chef Cheryl. Mineral Spa Tub in room Koi Pond with lounge chairs in garden Flowers! 42" TV Fireplace Nice pool although too cold to use it while we were there


Located adjacent to a car dealership off busy hwy Construction going on while we were there 10 minute drive to town & restaurants

8.3
Dale

Paso Robles, United States of America
June 18, 2014

Wonderful breakfast too!

10
Kathy

Kamuela, United States of America
June 18, 2014

It has a very quiet country feel with first class amenities, décor, and beautiful grounds. The breakfast was excellent and the service was warm and friendly.


Our stay was to short.

10
Michael

Las Vegas, United States of America
June 3, 2014

It was a great getaway location. Loved the gardens.


Was having intermittent wi-fi issues at the start but was fixed by the time I left. Great recovery.

10
John

Fountain Hills, United States of America
May 22, 2014

Wonderful experience at check-in. Offered suggestions for local dining and made reservations. Room décor was calming & relaxing. Gardens were beautiful & tranquil. Bed & linens were spa quality. Entire place was quiet & peaceful.


Although the breakfast selection was large, we would have preferred healthier choices i.e. homemade oatmeal or granola instead of instant packet oatmeal & little boxed cereals.

10
P

Portland, United States of America
May 9, 2014

Newer property Spacious rooms


Odd location for a place that advertises itself as a relaxing spa - it's just off I5 next to a Chevrolet dealership, and not within walking distance of downtown Ashland

6.3
Natalie

San Francisco, United States of America
April 23, 2014

Staff was exceptional.

10
Robyn

Camas, United States of America
March 25, 2014

LOVED the sweet brunette at the desk. Her demeanor was perfect for her job.


The smell of sulphur in our room and in the water bottles we filled for our days out and about.

8.8
Joshua

Berkeley, United States of America
February 24, 2014

in-room spa


Ongoing construction of expansion. Adjacent automobile sales lot Distance from downtown Ashland No Restaurant

8.3
David

Rescue, United States of America
October 8, 2013

Everything. We were in a patio bungalow; it was great.


Nothing.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.