Reviews provided by

Total  7.4
Based on 43 reviews

London Heathrow Guesthouse 3 stars

Ramu

Exmouth, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

They charging extra but when I book in its shows including vat. But they charge extra for vat.

4.2
Tracy

Portage La Prairie, Canada
February 28, 2014

the staff were very helpfull with train and texi info. delious breakfasts rides to the airport.

8.8
Gordon

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
February 12, 2014

very satisfied would highly recommend many thanks for a great stay

10
Timo

Lappeenranta, Finland
February 3, 2014

Friendly staff, close to the airport, basic breakfast included in the price.


Some minor things: dark corridors at night, empty first aid cabinet, no hand towel in the bathroom.

8.3
Peter

Selsey, United Kingdom
February 1, 2014

Location Cost Friendliness


Aircraft noise due to being right in the flight path for landing

7.9
Alex

Oslo, Norway
January 2, 2014

Helpful staff, clean premises.

8.8
Garry

Lewes, United Kingdom
January 1, 2014

Friendly and helpful staff; plenty of parking space; easy access; excellent shower, comfortable bed.


No negative feedback.

7.5
Pat

Doncaster, United Kingdom
November 5, 2013

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming . The stay was very enjoyable and we would stay there again .


The only negative was the aircraft noise but even that wasn't as bad as we expected and it didn't stop us sleeping .

9.2
Sam

Wigan, United Kingdom
November 3, 2013

i was charged three night after cancelling on the second morning, i have reported the guest house to the fraud department of my bank. i called the guest house who were very rude and unconcerned that they had charged, i intend to escalate this issue, as its seem common practice. Sam 07809333110

2.5
Ken

windsor berkshire, United Kingdom
September 7, 2013

very friendly b b nice staff clean rooms nothing was to much trouble and good english breakfast fridge in room with fresh milk and orange juice tea and coffee


nothing

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.