Reviews provided by

Total  8.5
Based on 109 reviews

Lynnhurst Hotel 4 stars

Douglas

Kendal, United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Good sized room, very comfortable. A well run hotel.

9.6
Ann

Holly Pond, United States of America
July 4, 2014

Beautiful gardens to stroll Play area for children Very comfortable room and bedding Easy access to train station Excellent location near airport


I didn't like leaving and/or not planning/booking more days there

9.6
Alan

Madeley, Australia
June 30, 2014

We arrived around 9.30pm after having travelled from Dubai on a long flight, we have a 1yo baby and because we were doing a 1 month holiday had 3 suitcases as well as hand luggage. The room we were assigned was the worst possible choice - it was up numerous flights of stairs, some particularly narrow and steep, very awkward location considering the time of arrival, amount of luggage and young baby. It was clear we were coming from Australia and we had a young baby from our booking, so common sense we thought would have been to provide a more suitably located room.

6.3
Michael

Grimsby, United Kingdom
June 30, 2014

Staff We work world wide and in 35 yrs best staff team we have ever come across


Noise from wedding party and clean up into early morning directly beneath our room.

8.8
Angela

Doncaster, United Kingdom
May 22, 2014

Has been recently refurbished and rooms are lovely and modern. Garden areas very nice too


Nothing

8.8
David

Manchester, United Kingdom
April 29, 2014

A gem of a hotel. A real find.


Having to leave after just one night.

9.6
Chris

PARIS, France
April 29, 2014

Room design Main building Gardens Reception Pub


Location: aircrafts flying just over the hotel before taking off/landing at Glasgow international airport. Breakfast, cheap and dull Weddings venues creating too much noise for the clients

5.8
John

Glasgow, United Kingdom
April 28, 2014

We stayed for two nights for our niece's wedding ,the hotel is gorguous inside and out,the gardens are stunning with a childrens play park ,perfect for all those picture s ,staff were really friendly and helpful we ate dinner in the bar on friday and it was very reasonably priced


We had alot of stairs to the family room which was in the attic space so would be unsuitable for poeple with disabilitys as there is no lift

10
Jamielee

kilkenzie, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

I was there for a wedding on Easter Sunday it was a great day ,, staff where lovely and the food was great too the weather just made the weekend even more special

9.6
Graham

Helensburgh, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable, excellent place for wedding ceremony.


selection of breakfast is very basic, the room is too hot

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.