Reviews provided by

Madareem Crown Hotel 5 stars

Mohammed

Dammam, Saudi Arabia
September 18, 2014

The staff are curtious and responsive


The air conditioning is bad and need to be replaced, also there is only one bed in a suite.

6.3
Amr

Al Jubayl, Saudi Arabia
September 4, 2014

Close to SABIC HQ. Very good internet.


This hotel has the potential to be excellent, they need to focus on reinovation of the rooms seriously.

6.7
Mohamed

DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
June 5, 2014

i like the front desk Mr. Arabic he is always smily face . also i like the arabic coffee boy also i like your arabic tem in the restaurant they are laways smiling

6.3
Davide

Fano, Italy
April 11, 2014

nice staff and services. Everybody seems take care of you.


position not really close to the citycenter...

7.1
Badr

jeddah, Saudi Arabia
March 26, 2014

Reception was decent. bell boy was very helpful. parking was spacious and easy.


I took the room with the spa bath. the amount of bacteria inside the tub was utterly disgusting. room and bed were below average. Absolutely does not deserve a 5 star rating. Maybe 3 stars

5.4
Mohammed

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
March 9, 2014

Only 4star level

5
Hany

DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
March 7, 2014

Very Convenient location and service


Noise from the highway

7.5
Dr.

Mainz, Germany
March 4, 2014

Excellent Gym, friendly service employees,


Bath room was not very clean, old room which needs renovation

5.8
Mohammed

Khobar, Saudi Arabia
March 1, 2014

Very little. Buffet is not bad (but nothing special either).


Spend a bit more and go somewhere cleaner, more comfortable and with better facilities. The toilet in my room was filthy and the carpet stained. Furniture is old and room in general in massive need of a renovation. Overall, pretty poor but it is conveniently located next to the airport.

3.8
Guy

Mozet, Belgium
January 2, 2014

As passenger in transit I appreciate the location as the closest to the airport, so I use it everytimes I move in KSA. In addition the hotel is perfect.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.