Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 257 reviews

Miyako Hotel Los Angeles 3 stars

Paul

Cork, Ireland
June 30, 2014

Convenient location (but don't stray too far away), very clean and reasonably priced.


Some (but not all) of the staff were unhelpful. There are some very undesirable blocks very nearby. Also, there was a very loud noise coming from what seemed like a generator in our room. Thankfully we had earplugs.

6.7
Tomoko

Santa Rosa, United States of America
June 29, 2014

Close to japan town


Restaurant on ground floor

7.5
Donald

Lompoc, United States of America
June 25, 2014

Liked being in Japan Town.


The breakfast layout was poor and WAY OVERPRICED at $23 by the time the included tip was thrown in. The food quality was ho hum. Parking is always a problem in Downtown. Room was acceptable .. just.

5.8
Jon

Leigh-on-Sea, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

Great location (especially for E3). Probably a 5-10 min cab ride to E3 (just a bit too far for walking). Very clean hotel and rooms, comfy bed. Friendly staff and great bar/restaurant opposite. Would definitely stay here again.


There was a breakfast, but not to my liking - food didn't seem very fresh and limited choice from what I saw. Shower was a bit broken, but it did work!

8.8
Cankut

─░stanbul, Turkey
June 1, 2014

location


rooms

7.1
Corie

Martinez, ca, United States of America
May 27, 2014

When i first checked into my room the sink was broken, so i had to be moved to another room. Once moved to another room the phone didn't work!

8.3
Bonnie

Bothell, United States of America
May 24, 2014

Our Direct TV connection failed many times

7.9
Bogan

SAN DIEGO, United States of America
May 21, 2014

Location is good.


Not very clean as I excepted

7.5
Lucy

Auckland, New Zealand
May 19, 2014

Location

7.5
Theresa

Hamilton, New Zealand
May 19, 2014

Location of the hotel was great.


Nothing

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.