Reviews provided by

Total  8.2
Based on 173 reviews

NH Harrington Hall 4 stars

Margaret

Norwich, United Kingdom
April 3, 2014

Great selection at breakfast. Good service.


We were on the 6th floor and had slightly noisy plumbing in the middle of the night.

8.3
Kamil

amman, Jordan
March 31, 2014

Very friendly staff

9.2
Susan

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
March 19, 2014

Bright spacious modern room. Location great with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby.


Creaking floor above - woken during night with someone's thumping footsteps across room above so had to sleep with earplugs for all 3 nights! No hot water one evening for showering.

7.9
Anna

Pambio Noranco, Switzerland
February 14, 2014

Good position. Clean and the staff (spanish management) is very kind.

8.8
Magenta

Chalgrove, United Kingdom
January 23, 2014

I was very impressed with this hotel- I loved the 'boutique-style' of the lobby and my room was beautiful- big, clean and modern. The location was also excellent.


A minor quibble- the duvets were slightly too thin!

9.2
Anita

Marbella, Spain
December 25, 2013

The location was great. Good choices of places to eat and drink. Tube station so close to hotel especially for travellers with luggage travellers. Very good to for young children. Hotel very typical of nh hotels - really good standard.


That the prices are very over priced even for Central London. The beds in the hotel for the children was disgraceful. They had huge metal rings sticking out everywhere and they weren't in a position to change them. We had constant problems with the air conditioning - no hot air. The maid didn't leave enough towels and kept coming into our room whilst we were in it.

7.9
Patrick

Leixlip, Ireland
December 10, 2013

Modern room furniture. Solid & fast wifi connection. Very close to Tube station.


Only 1 lift was working out of the two. Was awoken by the cleaning lady at 8am (!) on a Sunday morning ringing the room doorbell continually until we answered ,seemingly as we hadn't put out the "do not disturb" sign the previous night. Hence we were to be disturbed! Was quite annoying as you expect to be not disturbed anyway at such at an early hour after paying for a stay. On a Sunday morning is bordering beyond belief. Was quite annoyed as could not get back to sleep afterwards.

7.1
Georgios

NIcosia, Cyprus
December 7, 2013

Cleanliness of the hotel Kind staff Nice Breakfast


Late room service Poor business room Hotel and subway station no access for pushchairs business room pc's out of order

7.9
Linnea

Norrköping, Sweden
December 4, 2013

Beautiful hotel with very nice staff. Perfect location! Free wifi


Expensive breakfast

10
Desmond

singapore, Singapore
November 22, 2013

The staffs were so professional, patient and friendly.


Located pretty near to the tube. However choice of food at the nearby were quite limited.

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.