Reviews provided by

Total  7.4
Based on 84 reviews

Nightlodge 2 stars

Jane

London, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Wonderful welcome, very friendly and helpful.


Protected mattress made it very hot

7.5
Sara

Nottingham, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

location, kind of clean, wifi, the staff were ok


the heater was turned off sometimes so the room became cold at night, my bed sheets had stains!, breakfast was poor and expensive for what it is.

5.4
Christopher

United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Is close to the train station and shops and is in a very quiet road


There was nothing not to dislike

10
Simon

Mold, United Kingdom
March 23, 2014

Basic but clean and the staff were friendly. Perfect stop over for the 6 nations at a great price. Would happily stay here again.


It is what it is but I had no complaints.

7.9
John

Rhyl, United Kingdom
March 19, 2014

Staff helpful and position of hotel the rooms were basic and clean.


It's a work in progress.

7.5
Paul

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Pricing was decent (especially with proximity to town centre).


Anticipated basic accommodation (you get what you pay for) but showers in both rooms had defective doors / small double room smelled of 'drains'.

7.1
David

dartmouth, United Kingdom
March 10, 2014

close to passport office tea coffee in room good parking


sagging bed wi fi not working

6.3
Natalie

Matraville NSW, Australia
March 5, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay for the night. They made us feel very comfortable we're very helpful! Great location too.


Can't complain about anything!

9.2
Christopher

Ash Vale Surrey, United Kingdom
March 4, 2014

The location in the twon was good and the welcome was warm and friendly. The house was warm on a very cold night.


The room was very small and lack a place to sit other than the bed, a chair would have been nice but where you would have placed it would have been a problem.

7.5
Nanina

Cardiff, United Kingdom
March 4, 2014

The Nightlodge is well positioned in the town centre, so it's easy to get to and to enjoy local amenities. I spent a couple of quiet and restful nights; the room was well heated, clean and adequately equipped.


Given that the usual night would have cost £45 for a single traveller I felt the room was far too small in comparison to other guesthouses/lodges of its kind and the whole place has a distinctly shabby feel to it. Having said that, staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and, despite its very small size, comfortable.

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.