Reviews provided by

Peterstone Court Country House Restaurant & Spa 3 stars

Geoff

Chester, United Kingdom
July 23, 2014

Nothing was too much trouble for anybody, the staff were excellent.


Nothing

8.3
Peter

Caerphilly, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Everything.


Nothing

10
Tom

Didcot, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

Views, facilities, staff, rooms all were very good. Breakfast was very good also. The price we paid was half what is usually charged through the hotel directly so we got a great deal. Everything about the stay was perfect, we highly recommend it.


Nothing. Other reviews nit pick about squeaky floor boards etc but it's an old fashioned building with high ceilings and it adds to the character :)

10
Ciara

cardiff, United Kingdom
May 18, 2014

Everything


We didn't stay longer :)

10
Andrew

Bedford, United Kingdom
May 11, 2014

Breakfast


Noisey floorboards above our bedroom

9.2
Martin

Chichester, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

The location, warmth of reception and level of comfort. The food was delicious. The staff were delightful and keen to help. The atmosphere was wonderfully calm, quiet and un-stressfully peaceful.


The smell of the sauna/chlorine.

9.6
Godfrey

PONTYPOOL, United Kingdom
April 6, 2014

The staff where exceptional


Bedroom cold no heating,except bathroom heated towel was on.

9.6
Tina

Portesham, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

Friendly and welcoming . Wonderful homemade cookies and best chips ever


Kettle was a challenge

9.2
Clare

Madora Bay, Australia
March 15, 2014

Extremely friendly staff, beautiful location, huge room, excellent breakfast, some lovely walks near by. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff to sort out. I can't speak more highly of the place.


Nothing, loved very second we were there. Shame we didn't get to use the spa facilities!

10
Julie

Aycliffe, United Kingdom
February 10, 2014

The location with a view of the Brecon Beacons. Fresh milk provided in fantastic baderoom, comfy bed and warm room.


Nothing!

8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.