Reviews provided by

Total  6.7
Based on 10 reviews

Pacific Playa Suites 3 stars

Liping

Foshan, China
February 6, 2014

I checked out on feb.2, The person promise me to give me back the money of one day, not yet!when can return me the payment.

2.9
Linda

Dupont, PA, United States of America
January 24, 2014

The ocean view and location were awesome. The room was small but very cozy having a bit of everything to be self sufficient.


The upstairs tenant was a bit loud walking with what sounded like heels on and some banging that sounded like things dropping on the floor such as a ball going on. I don't feel it was anything intentional though.

9.2
Tracy

Ames, United States of America
October 4, 2013

Fantastic location & view of the beach. Nice residential feel away from most tourists. Local food & dining options as well as shops. Accessibility to use kitchen and cook in the unit.


Not extremely clean facilities (shower/bathroom dated and slightly dirty). Picture of unit was not very representative of the actual unit itself.

7.5
Tatiana

Belmont, United States of America
June 19, 2013
10
Eva

Rüthen, Germany
April 24, 2014

Lage, nette Einrichtung, zweckmäßige AUsstattung.


Waschbecken, Toilettenbürste nicht o.k.

7
Monica

Västerås, Sweden
March 17, 2014

bra läge, med närhet/gångavstånd till både Santa monica piren och 3rd street samt Venice


lyhört, lät som dom i våningen ovanför skulle ramla ner till din våning. varje litet ljud hördes jätteväl.

7.1
Rodolfo

Saenz Peña, Buenos Aires, Argentina
May 22, 2013

La ubicacion. Es excelente!!! Es comodo y queda cerca del centro comercial y enfrente a la playa.


Podria estar un poco mas limpio el condominio y que la clave de la cerradura, me la dieran dos dias mas tarde.

7.5
Valeriy

москва, Russia
May 19, 2014
5.4
Anonymous

Italy
May 30, 2013

La posizione: dal letto vedevo l'oceano


Nessuno ti accoglie, tutto avviene via mail. In realtà é andato tutto bene, ma un po' di inquietudine all'inizio ti viene. Anche perché Danielle non rosponde proprio subito. Altra cosa, la parte giardino- scale é veramente sporca. Certo se avessi pagato poco non mi sarei lamentata, ma 700 e più Dollari per 3 notti meritano qualcosa fi più della posizione

5.4
Anonymous

Germany
May 29, 2013

Wir hatten das Ap.Nr1 Playa Chalet Suite ,2129 Ocean Ave gebucht ,mussten aber wegen Wasserrohrbruch für 1 Nacht im Ap.Nr.8 Entada Drive 106 ,Pratricks Roadhouse übernachten.Apt.1 ist ok.-super Lage-Santa Monica/Warf/ Strand Venice Beach-Lokale alles fussläufig erreichbar. ! Meistens Ruhig,freies Parken


Ap.8 ist absoltut abseits nur mit dem Auto etwas zu unternehmen und ist extrem laut (Kreuzung /mehrspurige Strasse/Kneipe direkt darunter) und Zimmer heisst sich total auf.Ap.1 Ocean Ave-dreckiger Flur-dreckige Fenster und der Mieter darüber schon mal sehr laut bis in die Nacht!

4.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.