Reviews provided by

Portofino Inn Burbank 2 stars

Waldemar

budapest, Hungary
July 22, 2014

Well maintained facility in good neigborhood. Very close to all Hollywood related attractions. Easy access to I-5. Friendly staff. In my 3 weeks vacation in the USA it was one of the top 2 facilities I have stayed in.


I prefer softer pillows.

8.8
Albert

Summit Hill, United States of America
July 9, 2014

Cable was not working properly.

9.6
Beth

Hemet, United States of America
May 16, 2014

Close to L.A. Equestrian Center

7.9
Josh

United States of America
May 13, 2014

The bed was comfortable. Cozy room


I enjoyed my stay. No complaints.

9.6
Arturo

Salinas, United States of America
April 19, 2014

It just clean and comfortable. My wife liked the extra mirror.


Right now I can not think of anything. I got what I paid for and more. That is nice.

10
Manushak

United States of America
April 8, 2014

Room was clean


There was a bad smell in the room

8.8
Rick

Mira Loma Ca, United States of America
April 1, 2014

rooms was nicer then expected. was in a great location, would stay again.


kind of noisy and the bed was a little uncomfortable

7.9
John

Kenmore, United States of America
January 26, 2014

We enjoyed our week stay at the Portofino! The room was clean, the nights were quiet and the bed was comfortable. The price was reasonable and the room was a little larger than I expected. There was a large armoire to hang our clothes in and I made use of the clothes iron. Plenty of off-street parking. A central location in Burbank. I recommend it!


I wish the rooms came with a TV guide telling us what shows were on what local channels during our stay.

9.2
Denis

Birchgrove, Australia
January 14, 2014

The hotel was clean and tidy and the bedding was excellent.


At times noise from other rooms and traffic noise.

7.5
Deanne

Edmonton, Canada
January 6, 2014

This inn was great. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and there was a lovely diner in the same parking lot that was great for breakfast. Great value, good location.


The fan in the bathroom came on with the light and it was quite loud. Wished there was a way to turn it off.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.