Reviews provided by

Premier Inn Blackburn North West 3 stars

Angela

Fulham, Australia
July 9, 2014

Had a faulty smoke detector in the room. Alarm kept going off which meant no hot water in the entire building. Could not put us in another room as hotel was full. Very chaotic last thing we needed after travelling all day, wouldn't stay there again. Very disappointing.

5
Hugh

bicester, United Kingdom
July 9, 2014

COMFY BEDS,CLEAN ROOM,PLENTY OF TOWELS,STAFF HELPFUL


CUTLERY WAS DIRTY BOTH FOR EVENING MEAL AND BREAKFAST,BREAKFAST ITEMS WERE BEING REMOVED AT 10.20 AM EATING AREA RATHER RUN DOWN AND FOOD ON FLOOR AND FRESH STAINS ON TABLES

7.1
Michelle

failsworth manchester, United Kingdom
June 8, 2014

Big comfy beds as always


The breakfast. The toaster was broken so we had to ask for toast. The coffee was in jugs rather than coffee machines-only enough for one cup and we felt like we were mithering to ask fo more,having asked for toast twice for the 4 of us. Very small amount of fruit and little choice of cereal.only semi-skimmed milk.

6.3
Diana

Billericay, United Kingdom
June 7, 2014

convenience, comfort and organised.


The duvet was much, much too heavy for the time of year. it will not stop us using them again but we would take our own duvets

9.2
Moira

Donington, Spalding, United Kingdom
June 4, 2014

Staff were very friendly, room at back of premises had a nice outlook - onto car park but this had trees and a bit of greenery :-) Room size was good. Staff helpful & happy. Bed was comfortable.


Breakfast at pub next door was way below par compared to other - and many Premier Inn's visited previously - However we weren't charged for the food and the member of staff handled our complaint admirably as we highlighted our dissatisfaction with quality & cooking of food. Although we weren't charged for the food and we appreciated this gesture, that isn't really the point as we'd have liked a good breakfast and would've been happy to pay for one.

10
Ian

egremont, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014

Friendly staff nice food


Bed was as uncomfortable as anything big ridge down middle one side was saggy other was firm wen we got there found loose tablets on bed cabinet only one towel for a double room made a complaint

5.4
Amanda

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
May 23, 2014

Helpful staff, good customer service.


Having to request more towel's as was expected to share 1 bath towel & 1 face towel. 10pm a bit early to b quiet at nite & 7am to early to be noisy. Kids running around 1st thing.

8.3
Gwyn

Southampton, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014

Friendly staff and good food options. Easy to find.


Very noisey. Poor sleep quality thin walls and poor protection from traffic noise coupled with being forced to keep the windows open to keep cool enough to sleep as there is on air conditioning and a small fan is not enough.

6.3
Shafique

Bristol, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

Peace and Quite


All was well

7.5
Tracy

Houghton le spring, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Nice room great breakfast

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.