Reviews provided by

Premier Inn Carlisle Central North 3 stars

Jeanette

Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
24 September 2014

Clean comfortable not far from the city Center.

7.5
Mark

Dover, United Kingdom
10 September 2014

Clean and cosy. Attached restaurant was good value and good fare.


Nothing really.

8.8
Lynn

dumfries, United Kingdom
9 September 2014

I loved the bedding so much i had to go buy something similar for home. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

8.3
Jonathan

Gateshead, United Kingdom
8 September 2014

the peace and quiet

9.6
Neil

LONDON, United Kingdom
18 August 2014

The Restaurant was well staff and run well.


Booking service very slow. The room was cramped too small for three people. The room smelt of rotting carpets Apparently the room had flooded previously. The hotel was apparently fully booked and so no alternative room was offered or was available. I shall never stay here again. Not at the price I paid. The staff had regular complaints about this room and yet management had not acted. Not acceptable.

3.5
Tracey

Exeter, United Kingdom
14 August 2014

The staff were very friendly & the location near to the motorway exit.


Nothing

7.5
Margaret

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
13 August 2014

THe staff were very nice and helpful. Noticeably so. That makes such a difference, The room was clean and quiet. Good value for money.

7.9
Matthew

Thurso, United Kingdom
6 August 2014

Ideal location just a couple of minutes off motorway, but far enough away that could hear no traffic. Evening meal in bar restaurant was very good value. Room was ideal for our family.


The shelf covering the top of toilet cistern was broken. Had to rescue wash bag that tipped off it down into the hollow compartment. We reported it the next morning to reception.

8.8
Richard

Lincoln, United Kingdom
3 August 2014

Staff friendliness- efficient and helpful. Attached to restaurant/bar


nothing really

8.8
Chris

cumbria, United Kingdom
30 July 2014

The flame grill bar, food was good and reasonably priced


Too hot in the room

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.