Reviews provided by

Total  8.6
Based on 168 reviews

Premier Inn Coleraine 3 stars

Jean

Bangor, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

The lovely hot water and large bath. The staff at breakfast was very helpful and the food fine.


The room faced a reasonably busy road and was noisy up until midnight and from 6am. Impossible to change rooms then as young children were asleep. Disappointing that we arrived about 5.40pm and were not told that children could eat free at Table Table before 6pm. We unpacked first and arrived in the restaurant at 6.15 to be told same in a very off-hand way by a young male member of their staff. (There were 8 adults and 4 children in our party). We did speak to your receptionist who informed us that she did not know about any deals on offer by Table Table (we did however believe that we saw her later on coming out with her own meal). You do advertise Table Table in your brochure and it does therefore, I believe, reflect on the Premier Inn - especially when as we did decide to have our meal there and I asked if we could have two extra seats placed at the table to accommodate those in the party who decided to stay for a meal (10 of us) I was informed by a young lady member of Table Table that yes I could have the seats if I wanted to lift them myself. (What a way to treat a customer and in particular a senior citizen). It also was a very poor attitude to be witnessed by our English and Russian visitors. . There

6.3
John

Bangor, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

Convenience of location,comfort and cleanliness.weakest feature was breakfast

8.8
Fredrik

Kirkwall, Orkney, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

The staff were very helpful and nice.


The fact that our room was not cleaned and we did not receive any new towels on one of the days during our stay.

7.9
Muriel

Inverurie, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Could not fault the hotel. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

10
Mary

grandview, United States of America
April 2, 2014

The staff was very helpful. Richard put us in touch with people who could help us find family imformation . He was so helpful.Table Table's food was so good.Clare was very good to help us also.Loved the areas to set by bar

10
Rachael

Dundalk, Ireland
March 23, 2014

The receptionist was very very friendly and went out of her way to assist.


Certain channels on tv don't work and in general are quite limited.

9.2
Brian

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
March 23, 2014

Big room Good bed friendly helpful staff


Noise from other rooms

7.9
David

Sudbury, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

Nice and new. Very clean. Bar and restaurant attached.


Nothing. No complaints at all.

7.5
Redmond

Co, Cork, Ireland
March 15, 2014

Most things, especially the mid-week (Thursday) price of £67 for for B & B for two.


I don't like being asked to pay for drinks in the bar BEFORE they are served, as if I was going to run out the door with them. Crowd in bar/restaurant at the time was small so why the urgency to pay up before being served? It kind of gives one the feeling of not being trusted.

9.6
Gillian

lurgan, United Kingdom
March 13, 2014

The food in the restaurant was lovely for both adults and children, friendly staff and made feel very welcome.


One of the children's beds was basically a mattress on the floor and the next day at breakfast the electricity went out leaving us with a very limited range of food and no coffee or tea

7.1

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.