Reviews provided by

Total  8.3
Based on 478 reviews

Premier Inn Edinburgh Central 3 stars

Alastair

banff, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

staff were superb always helpful polite and friendly


there was nothing to dislike will definitely stay here again and will use premier inn when possible

9.2
Daniela

Loxwood Billingshurst, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Very good location, nice staff, lovely breakfast, Nice room, clean and comfort bed! Very good Restaurant, affordable! Really recommend!

10
Simon

Sunderland, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

Traffic a bit load during night, and poor parking.

9.6
Sourjit

WATERFORD, Ireland
April 19, 2014

Very well mannered, polite and helpful staff.


Nothing

9.6
Annamay

St cyrus, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Beds were just as advertised, very comfortable


Wee bit noisy, glass collection bins outside bedroom window

7.5
Christine

Chatham, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

Great beds, great location, great breakfast and the staff are really nice.


The deliveries started at 7 or 7:30 but before 8am and woke me up every morning.

9.6
Graham

Manchester, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

A nice modern hotel with good facilities and a friendly service from the staff who were most welcoming.


Nothing

9.6
Margaret

Whitney-on-Wye, United Kingdom
April 5, 2014

All of the staff we met over our two night stay were very helpful and friendly. The situation of the hotel in Old Town was perfect for us, just a short walking distance to the Castle and the National Museum of Scotland.


The first night we had difficulty sleeping because of traffic noise - we mentioned this to staff who immediately moved us to another room, which was much quieter. Apparently this is due to be remedied this year. Also, if you want to get to the airport quickly don't catch the Number 35 bus from the bus stop opposite as it takes an hour.

9.2
Ian

cork, Ireland
April 5, 2014

Very central very clean and the staff were very helpful let us check in early so we could change to go for lunch..cheers


Nothing

10
Fiona

Newcastle uupon Tyne, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

The staff provided everything we needed and asked for, even an ice bucket for the room.Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable and within walking distance of the Grassmarket.


Nothing

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.