Reviews provided by

Total  8.4
Based on 79 reviews

Premier Inn Falkirk Central 3 stars

Robert

leeds yorkshire, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

The whole atmosphere in the hotel was excellent also in the Rosebank restaurant.all staff were extremely friendly and helpful.we were given the type of room we asked for.


Nothing to dislike.

10
Dennis

Baulkham Hills, Australia
April 9, 2014

very comfortable, good meals

10
Caitriona

Dublin 12, Ireland
April 8, 2014

We arrived very late, after a whole day driving and were met with a smile and a joke, which was such a nice welcome

7.9
Gordon

Congleton, United Kingdom
April 7, 2014

Our stay easy, no problems,good clean facilities and the food was excellent in quality and value.


There was nothing we didn't like

10
Giuseppe

Farnborough, United Kingdom
March 7, 2014

Peoples at reception were very helpful, but then...we needed toilet paper as the cleaner did not replenished... and it seemed that the receptionist wanted to know where all the toilet paper went...


I found it luducrous that a double room has to be that small. No space around the bed, one chair for two peoples, we stayed one week and no space to put our belongings (no drawers, no wardrobe, just hangers...) the TV was installed too high and it was too small to be watched from the bed. I had to pay £10 for internet connection, when nowadays Wi-fi si free wherever...

5
Jill

cleghorn, United Kingdom
March 6, 2014

The music in the restaurant was far too loud at breakfast time. The waitress turned it down but it was still booming. She would not turn it off - said she wasn't allowed despite the fact us and one other person were the only diners.

5.8
James

Northwich, United Kingdom
March 3, 2014

The bed was very comfortable, and the provision of extra pillows was a bonus. Being next to an eaterie was also a plus point. All staff were friendly and courteous.


No downsides for this establishment.

8.8
Elizabeth

ABERDEEN, United Kingdom
February 25, 2014

Staff in Beefeater at breakfast were exceptionally nice and genuinely concerned that we enjoyed our time there. A total credit to the company and your best asset overall.


Clothes hangers in the room storage unit are really awkward to use and cannot accommodate dresses or anything longer than jackets, etc.

7.1
George

London, United Kingdom
January 9, 2014

Clean with good facilities and value for money


Booked for the Hogmanay night but were disappointed that it was all DJ and not a Scottish night

9.6
Dianne

Johnstone, United Kingdom
January 6, 2014

Very Comfortable bed Friendly Staff Great price


Nothing

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.