Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 83 reviews

Premier Inn Fleet 3 stars

Ann

PENZANCE, United Kingdom
July 10, 2014

Quiet, spacious pleasant clean room, Free inclusive parking


.The STAFF, (including housekeeping who kept us and others waiting for more than 15 minutes whilst they larked about in the lift). Generally the staff were impersonal, off-hand, made it quite clear they couldn't care less and downright inefficient. . Food in the restaurant awful - dripping in oil and the waiter kept trying to take our plates away whilst we were still eating. .No shaving point in room - ridiculous . Being 'checked in' by a machine (which didn't work), not a person,

5.8
Trudie

Cham, Switzerland
July 9, 2014

Location excellent and staff very welcoming. Room was spacious and comfortable.


Disappointed in the restaurant as had a poor evening meal. They didn't expect to be busy and when they were, couldn't meet demand.

8.8
Judith

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

The hotel room was well appointed, large and newly furnished.


Staff were friendly but not over keen on customer service. I wanted to eat in my room, but was told that they would not carry a tray of food to my room. I was able to do this myself, but with some difficulty, balancing two large plates on a tray along with an opened bottle of soft drink. The cleaners spent a good amount of time gossipping with their cleaning trolley wedged in the door of th elift, causing a queue of patrons waiting for the lift, and listening to them gossipping in the lift well. most annoying! The bed was comfortable but the door stuck on my room and needed hard shoves to open. Lots of slamming doors didn't help and sound proofing needs to be improved.

7.1
Marta

Teddington, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

The room and bed were very confortable. The restaurant was also very nice and the breakfast very complete a good quality.

9.6
Maureen

Nottingham, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014

Very pleased with our Breakfast. High quality ingredients. Staff very friendly and efficient.


Car park spaces rather small.

7.5
Hilary

Belfast, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

We loved the breakfast The bowls of fruit were so clean and appetising My poached eggs were just right


I asked for a kng size bed and that meant we got an invalid room Very good room but a bit sparce because it was for invalid chairs etc

10
John

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

Clean, tidy - lots of help from staff

10
Diane

East Cowes, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

friendly, helpful staff, restaurant excellent

10
Chantelle

Bradford, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

Nice breakfast with lots of choice. Friendly staff.


Hard sofa bed, warm room, unable to open window.

7.9
Toni

Singapore, Singapore
June 9, 2014

Location was excellent, 2 min walk to my office, very close to train station and Fleet Pond. Rooms were basic but clean and comfortable.


no mini bar fridge, so if I wanted to keep a drink cold or buy real milk instead of UHT, then I could not.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.