Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 72 reviews

Premier Inn Glasgow Newton Mearns (M77 J4) 3 stars

Glenn

Westcott, Dorking, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

Very efficient and pleasant staff


Breakfast in the Beefeater very disappointing. Slow service cold food

9.6
Alexander

Cromarty, United Kingdom
April 12, 2014

competent staff

8.3
James

Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

Staff were very friendly


Wifi 30minsfree. Difficult to buy more wifi

9.2
Hilary

Gt Eccleston, United Kingdom
March 12, 2014

Continental breakfast was very good.


The paucity of towels . It was quite expensive ; we could have stayed at a good hotel in the city centre on a deal for less.

7.1
Susan

creetown, United Kingdom
March 6, 2014

Staff very helpful and room clean. Beefeater on site.


I stayed for 4 nights so the dinner package for the Beefeater was a bit restricted although there was the option of paying a supplement and I used this on the last night. I would prefer a 2 course option with a wider choice of options. The duvets were far too warm for the room even with the heat turned off so I had little sleep the first night. My only option was to use 2 sheets (provided by reception). I would have expected a lighter tog duvet to be avilable.There was a disturbance on the 3rd night (not the fault of staff) so I lost 2 hours sleep. Although I received a refund for the night I'd rather have had the 2 hours of shut eye.

6.7
Muriel

Jedburgh, United Kingdom
January 6, 2014

clean and quiet, comfortable and staff very friendly.Breakfast lovely,


Nothing.

10
Hugh

Inverness, United Kingdom
December 25, 2013

All the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were so very kind and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed was wonderfully comfortable. We also had the continental breakfast which was fresh and very good value for money. We will return in the future.

10
Sinead

Newton Stewart, United Kingdom
December 16, 2013

Couldn't find fault. Shopping trip with my 15 year old daughter. Perfect location & Beefeaters great too. Receptionist more than friendly just like all staff in beefeaters too. Hotelier from Newton Stewart. Value for money, I will return


Nothing

10
Roger

Cambridge, United Kingdom
December 13, 2013

The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was a great size and very well appointed and the bar/restaurant was warm and welcoming. We were meeting up with family and there was good provision for larger parties.12 of us were able to sit together comfortably.

7.9
John

Stenhousemuir, United Kingdom
December 5, 2013

Nice clean room easy to find


Nothing

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.