Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 43 reviews

Premier Inn Haydock Park (Wigan South) 3 stars

Declan

Carlisle, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Though busy was very quiet.


Nothing....significant.

9.6
Jenefer

Calne, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

Good breakfast. pleasant staff


Mould in bathroom. Poor TV reception. chipped furniture

5
Chris

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly The staff taking the breakfast orders were always very friendly and helpful


Doors locked at 11

7.1
Jeffrey

cardiff, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

very friendly staff great location very good quality breakfast comfortable bed


no aircon wall radiator room very hot on arrival poor tv reception (itv)

8.3
Alexander

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
June 1, 2014

Prompt attendance when my husband accidently pressed help button. Plenty tea and coffee Plenty towels


No plug near bed for machine needed for medical reasons

7.5
Robert

Surbiton, United Kingdom
May 12, 2014

The hotel was excellently located given that our party had travelled to attend Haydock races. The receptionist was very helpful and the room was comfortable.


Unlike other Premier Inns I have visited, we only had one key for the room rather than 2 given that there were 2 of us sharing a room. This was not really a problem or a dislike but may be an issue you would want to think about.

7.5
Shaun

ramsgate, United Kingdom
May 8, 2014

Rooms were very quiet with a nice comfy bed


One bathroom light was broken..otherwise everything was good

8.8
Sandra

Ipswich, United Kingdom
May 7, 2014

Staff friendly and welcoming. Very clean and comfortable room.

9.6
Anthony

Liverpool, United Kingdom
April 25, 2014

Not much


We were put in the disabled room, there was a weird unpleasant smell in there. And obviously as near the front entrance it was a bit noisey. And the restaurant/pub attached was awful, the food was horrendous. Garlic cheese ciabatta was cold and when told about it all they did was put in the microwave, the bread on the bottom was not even toasted. The tower kebab was overcooked and barely edible without the risk of loosing a filling. Won't be going again for sure!!

4.2
Julia

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

I checked in late and the lady on reception phoned me to ask if I wanted anything to eat as the restaurant was shutting shortly - she said she would order. What a sweetie!! Lovely room and immaculate bathroom. Great stay, most comfortable


The shower.......... Sigh. It looked fabulous, all new and shiny but the water dribbled out ;-(

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.