Reviews provided by

Total  8.8
Based on 551 reviews

Premier Inn Liverpool City (Liverpool One) 3 stars

Kerry

Port st mary, Isle of Man
July 9, 2014

Staff are super helpful especially Alex on reception. Location is superb very central to shops etc


Room 523 noise from ducting outside, didnt bother my husband only me

8.3
Irene

Cloughmills, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

All staff Wer v friendly n accommodating. Overall absolutely excellent. Will b Bk again soon.

10
Carl

RHYL, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Usual high standard we come to expect from one of our many stays at premier inn in Liverpool .Clean room,good food .


My wife slipped in the shower badly bruising herself on the morning we were due to leave. The fall caused her to have a week off work and totally ruined her birthday , she spent the whole day in bed. Even now after two weeks she has discomfort sitting down I would like to see all the rooms provided with shower mats so as to avoid any other guests having a similar incident.

7.5
Patrice

ballyfermot, Ireland
July 6, 2014

everything i couldnt fault a thing! some of the nicest hotel staff i have come across!!

10
Gaynor

chorley, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

Everything was good in this hotel, it was the perfect location for the shops, theater, docks etc The room was spacious, beds were comfortable


View from our window, however understand some room have to face inwards

8.3
Carol

PEEL, Isle of Man
July 3, 2014

Brilliant location, spacious room, nice and clean.

10
Jasmine

Glen Vine, Isle of Man
June 30, 2014

Food is delicious! Staff are extremely friendly Rooms are really clean


Every time I stay in this hotel, the wifi always stops working - although they are very happy to give you a refund, every time

8.3
Christine

Bangor, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Great rooms, great food, great location.

10
Ian

Dumfries, United Kingdom
June 28, 2014

Room was clean and tidy and had all you wanted for a nights stay,bed was comfortable


Wasn't really anything but if I had to pernickety I would have quite like to have been able to open the window

7.5
Andy

St Albans, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

Staff Location Facilities


Very noisy bathroom fan Coffee machine at breakfast - albeit Costa - rather than real coffee to order

7.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.