Reviews provided by

Total  7.8
Based on 332 reviews

Premier Inn London Harrow 3 stars

Terence

Preston, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Convenient location for public transport and free parking.


There is no lift in the building connected to the pub

7.5
Roger

Plymouth, United Kingdom
July 7, 2014

Great location. Good rooms very clean and comfortable. Good parking facilities Helpful reception staff


Bar rather grubby Bar staff less than enthusiastic I ordered a taxi and an unlicensed taxi arrived who I had to guide to a destination in Station road harrow ( bit of a give away) as he had not a clue how to find it.

6.3
Rebecca

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
July 4, 2014

Will definitely be staying there again. Perfect location with regards to the underground even better its the bakerloo line. And wembly

9.6
Mark

Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

AS above


Not enough tea bags in room.

8.8
Stephanie

Gloucester, United Kingdom
June 27, 2014

The hotel was good and staff helpful rooms a good size and very clean.


Staff in the joining pub/restaurant were rude, I was with other family members staying at the hotel and staff struggled to have any customer service while speaking or serving us. This nearly made us change hotel as our rooms weren't quiet ready. The hotel advised us to use the pub, not again....

8.3
Paul

Galati, Romania
June 27, 2014

lunch, room, staff


train noise

9.6
Barry

Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
June 25, 2014

Good location Real ale next door

9.6
Helen

Bosham, United Kingdom
June 23, 2014

Childrens food in the restaurant was poor. Garden are scruffy in places and repairs needed

7.1
Gemma

Harrow, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014

Every little bit of it. Friendly staff and lots of smiles :)

10
Amanda

Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
June 19, 2014

Our room was not big enough for what we booked for so we had to be moved. This took a long time and we were pushed for time.

6.3

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.