Reviews provided by

Total  8
Based on 61 reviews

Premier Inn Manchester Altrincham 3 stars

Don

felixstowe, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

All staff very polite


Asked if could have coffee instead of dessert on the meal deal was told no.

7.9
Christopher

Heybridge, United Kingdom
March 25, 2014

Friendly helpful staff


Small room, no comfortable chairs

8.8
Jason

lndon, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

clean room comfortable beds friendly staff


room too hot, even with radiator turned off. unable to open window as road noise too much, plus disco in pub opposite until early hours of morning.

6.7
Christine

bedford, United Kingdom
February 22, 2014

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.


The bed was very uncomfortable and I didn't sleep at all. It was very expensive for its location and facilities. Can't believe the wifi wasn't free.

4.6
Janet

Lynsted, United Kingdom
February 19, 2014

good public bar, comfy beds


No tissues, shampoo or body lotion. My room faced a main road, and I was kept awake because the window was only single-glazed (receptionist said because it is a listed building). Ask for a room not facing the main road!

7.1
Steve

BELPER, United Kingdom
February 17, 2014

Staff friendly and helpful. Cleanliness completely trustworthy. Breakfast very enjoyable with a good range of options.


Bedroom could have been warmer. My wife did not sleep very well because she was cold.

7.9
Barry

Lawford, United Kingdom
January 28, 2014

Staff excellent, good food at dinner and great breakfast.


The room. Booked a twin but overlooked by staff when allocating room, so put into large double room for disabled guest. No heating in bathroom. No easy chair to relax in.

7.1
Patricia

Bayswater, Australia
January 23, 2014

Great service , friendly knowledgable staff who provided great service and answered questions promptly even when we rang from Australia with silly questions before we got there

9.2
Trevor

Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom
December 16, 2013

Staff very helpful on arrival and at breakfast the following day.


N/a

8.8
Cheryl

Worthing, United Kingdom
December 9, 2013

Everything was good


Christmas party downstairs that didn't end untill gone midnight so aloud you could sing along to the words !!

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.