Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 87 reviews

Premier Inn Rochdale 3 stars

Michelle

Stafford, United Kingdom
July 13, 2014

Had everything we needed for a one night stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean and modern.


Had to ask for an extra couple of tea bags in the morning as there was only enough for a tea and coffee each (which we had the first evening). A packet of biscuits would have been nice too as we'd travelled for a few hours and were starving!

10
Brian

PLYMOUTH, United Kingdom
July 4, 2014

.Very warm welcome on checking in. Also very helpful assistance in providing directions to our relative's house.


Very poor quality bath towel provided. Had to ask for another one.

7.5
Marilyn

Devizes, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

Everything was very good, room clean and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and couldn't do enough to make the stay good.


Eating next door, the full breakfast was a waste of money. The bacon was so over cooked you could snap in half, plus half a tomato each we thought was a bit mean.

7.5
Lisa

Lincoln, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Would recommend and would happily stay again, lovely pub next door too!

8.3
Anwen

CAERNARFON, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014

We have never stayed at P I before. However based on our experience in Rochdale it will hopefully be the first of many return visits. Another plus was the staff. It is not often you can honestly say went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Fantastic. And a big thank you to them all. Xx


Having to go home.

10
Jane

Camberley, United Kingdom
May 13, 2014

Friendly staff, clean room and comfy bed.

9.2
Philip

London, United Kingdom
May 10, 2014

Spacious room, helpful staff and lots of car parking.


Lack of signage. Despite having the correct postcode, it took some time to locate the hotel.

8.3
Janice

derbyshire, United Kingdom
May 7, 2014

everything from brilliant staff


nothing

9.6
Sandra

Manchester, United Kingdom
May 1, 2014

The staff were very helpful & pleasant. the breakfast was busy the following morning but it was all dealt with as quickly as possible without any bother.

8.3
Eric

douglas, Isle of Man
April 27, 2014

every thing

8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.