Reviews provided by

Total  8.3
Based on 113 reviews

Premier Inn Silverstone 3 stars

Shaz

Belchamp otten ,Sudbury,Suffolk, United Kingdom
July 9, 2014

convenience ...close to silverstone circuit track.! plus staff are very polite and friendly

9.6
Paul

Hayling Island, United Kingdom
June 30, 2014

Location


No Bacon available for Full English TV very small

6
Chris

Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

Expected air conditioning as it is commonplace in other hotels, but was only supplied with two fans and there are hardly any power sockets for them - none near the head of the bed, which might also be used to charge a mobile phone showing the time or with an alarm set....

6.3
Eirug

Pwllheli, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

nice room comfortable bed


very expencive and extra for breakfast

8.8
Ian

Peebles, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Great location when attending an event a Silverstone with helpful and friendly staff.


Decor getting a bit tired in places.

8.3
Sabine

NEILSTON, United Kingdom
June 21, 2014

Finding a disabled space to park - you would be surprised how few and far between these can be. Having 2 fans in the room. The availability of having a pleasant place to eat a well cooked and served dinner and breakfast.


The coffee - both in the room and in the Green Man was very substandard.

8.8
Helen

Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff. The room was spotless.


Went to the pub for breakfast but fely rushed, did not get asked if we would like any sauces ect. Went to get a coffee they had run out. So went to get some juice which had also run out.

9.6
David

Worthing, United Kingdom
June 14, 2014

Green Man food - OK (not outstanding but better than average for a pub-type restaurant). Hotel - cleanliness, comfort (perfect), friendly reception. First time at a Premier Inn and will definitely use again.


Traffic noise by the busy A43 - couldn't close the window as it was a warm night.

9.2
Laurence

Colliers Wood, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

I'm a regular Premier Inn customer, always my first choice in hotels so I like the chain, the comfy beds, the pubs, the friendly staff etc... This was not the best night's sleep I had but the staff didn't hesitate in refunding the room so once again, great service.


this hotel was as nice as any but the rooms were far too hot and there was no air conditioning. The room was at 25 degrees at 11pm; a fan was provided but it was noisy and blowing freezing air from outside so we eventually were freezing and had to stop it, only to wake up again two hours later boiling again. Not a good night's sleep at all (which was dealt with very well by the staff, as per my "what did you like" comment)

7.9
Christopher

Lewes, United Kingdom
June 12, 2014

did what it said on the tin !!

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.