Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 151 reviews

Premier Inn Stroud 3 stars

Simon

scarborough, United Kingdom
July 9, 2014

the staff were first class really friendly and help full


noise and bad language in adjacent car park in the early hours of the morning each night.

8.8
Ann

Laddingford, United Kingdom
July 9, 2014

staff extremely helpful. room clean. good choice of breakfast. good parking facilities.


bed very hard-had to sleep on duvet. very mean with coffee and tea in room. no water or tissues. room next to bar so had noise in corridor after midnight. road also noisy.

5.8
Julie

Rugeley, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

The receptionist was amazing best customer service ever. Great breakfast.


Did not have a good night sleep due to a banging door and noisy people .from the pub.

8.8
Cora

Enfield, Ireland
June 24, 2014

Location excellent, all staff deserve full credit for outstanding attitude and service at all times. Liked that kids under 16 eat free at breakfast.


It's a listed building so no lifts, plus no air conditioning which meant the room was stifling. You can only open the windows a crack which was an issue in the heat. Needs an upgrade if the interior decor but overall good value for money. The jewel in the crown here is the staff.

7.5
Sue

Ruislip Gardens, middlesex, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014

Large double beds. reception staff were friendly and pleasant. Good breakfast


Extra beds in family rooms too small, especially as we said it was for four adults and they were not made up as requested by email and phone. My sisters lock was broken and they could not get out of the room, there were no maintenance staff to help and after an hour (the room was stifling) and (with hotel staff giving permission my partner had to kick in the door, this is a health an safety problem as hotel knew the lock was broken I will be writing to premier inn head office about this situation. It took an hour to get them out of there, had there been a fire this would have been very dangerous, also it was lucky that there was other family in the hotel as there is no phone in the room to call reception and no member of staff strong enough to get into the room. My booking references are AJYR 56782/56513/57853. We had 6 x rooms booked.

5.8
John

ballymun, Ireland
June 17, 2014

there was nothing to not like


just one thing a couple came down just after breakfast had finished all they wanted was coffee they were told they would have to wait till bar opened at 11.as a resident I would have asked for the manager and made a complaint.

10
Lorraine

Steeple Bumpstead, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

good sized family room and comfortable bed


no phone in room to contact reception if help is needed .

7.1
Mike

United Kingdom
June 13, 2014

All round great


Nothing

7.5
Andrew

Plymouth, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

Staff very friendly when we checked in and in the restaurant & bar


A littke noisy as a people in the room next to us had a quite serious domestic!

7.9
Michelle

Perivale, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

Great sized family room Staff very accomodating, let us into the room early so we could get ready for a wedding we were attending. overall great value for money


Nothing but could have done with an extra pillow

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.