Reviews provided by

Total  8.8
Based on 26 reviews

Premier Inn Telford North 3 stars

Pauline

Thetford, United Kingdom
June 30, 2014

We use Premier Inn's because they are clean and are always sure of a good night's sleep. The staff are very helpful and cheerful

9.2
Jennie

Reigate, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Helpful staff, especially at breakfast. Reasonable room rate


Room slightly scruffy. Uncomfortable bed. Too hot

6.3
Linda

Barnsley, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014

The rooms were too hot

6.7
Sylvia

old colwyn, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014

Staff very good and helpful. Everything very good except the price! [£75 for one room for one night]


The Brewers Fayre next door. Inexperienced staff behind bar taking food orders and waitressing. Poor service. Expensive breakfasts. Manager did very well trying to keep things going....she was v. good, but I've been to better Brewer's Fayres.

8.8
Jessel

Stevenage, United Kingdom
May 27, 2014

The beds were comfortable. The advert was really true! We have 1 double bed and 2 singles perfect for our family. Very good value for money. The staff in the restaurant were very accomodating


The button to flush the toilet is hard to push. We all struggle to flush the toilet each time especially my son.

9.2
John

Langham. Holt, United Kingdom
May 13, 2014

Cleanliness could not be faulted,neither the staff,so polite ,helpful ,pleasant and professional.Well done.

10
Alan

London, United Kingdom
May 2, 2014

My room was very quiet, and I liked the notices in the corridor reminding guests that it was a quiet zone. Very comfortable bed, sufficient storage space and pleasant staff. For a couple with two kids it would be very good value.


This probably doesn't apply to most guests, but I don't do well with duvets outside high winter - they are simply too warm for me. I asked if they could supply a couple of ordinary blankets. What arrived was a couple of standard sheets, which were on the light side. I like something in between. I don't think actual blankets were available. Otherwise, no complaints, and this comment probably doesn't apply to 95% of guests.

9.6
Eluned

Enfield, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014

The receptionist was extremely nice and very helpful

9.6
Robert

Bridgend, United Kingdom
March 11, 2014

Not too big and close to town centre


Nothing!

9.2
Richard

East Kilbride, United Kingdom
February 28, 2014

ALL staff were extremely attentive and nothing was of any trouble.

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.