Reviews provided by

Total  8.1
Based on 142 reviews

Quality Inn West Harvest 3 stars

Felix

Prince Albert, Canada
April 19, 2014

Location, service


None

7.5
Carleen

Calgary, Canada
April 8, 2014

The shower in our room was awesome - it's usually a 'hit or miss' to find a enjoyable hotel shower. The room was very clean, tidy & quiet. The hotel looked to be totally renovated, making it more comfortable to stay in. Very close to WEM -


I tried calling the hotel a few times and wasn't able to get a hold of reception. Upon checking in & out , I found the staff to be a bit pre-occupied and overwhelmed.

7.5
Wendy

St. Paul ab, Canada
April 8, 2014

comfy beds, clean room, accommodating staff


noisy location

6.3
Jean

Grande Prairie, Canada
April 7, 2014

Pillows were way too thick and hard! Get thinner softer pillows. I had the worst night's sleep of my life!

5
Bernie

Battleford, Canada
April 1, 2014

The staff were able to supply a room even though There was no reservation made by Booking.com.


Booking.com failed to come through with a Confirmation on my booking.

10
Djamel

Calgary, Canada
March 30, 2014

Nice location, helpful staff, clean rooms with very comfortable beds.......


Help over the phone while I was trying to make a reservation was not straightforward. I had to be transferred two or three times and had to end up the call and try again.

10
Jason

Sexsmith, Canada
March 30, 2014

Location

8.3
Penny

Beaverbank, Canada
March 20, 2014

Friendly staff, location. Prices are reasonable. Nice to have a restaurant handy. Wifi was not accessible all the time. Could not access it in several areas of the hotel. Would be nice to rent movies.


Very uncomfortable bed. We had a king size bed, also our room was left undone one day. We had to track down staff for facecloths and towels.

5.4
Kyle

dawson creek, Canada
February 19, 2014

I still haven't revived my damage deposit back it's been 3 days

6.7
John

Whitecourt, Canada
February 18, 2014

Very close to attractions easy to get around .


Poor parking

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.