Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 269 reviews

Quality Hotel & Leisure Centre Clonakilty 3 stars

Naomi

bridgnorth, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014

staff great helpful polite food great breakfast great facilities first class all in all an excellent stay and would return and recommend

10
Andrea

cork, Ireland
April 12, 2014

The fact that the bar dont open untill 2 o clock it should be 10.30

6.7
John

Naas, Ireland
April 11, 2014

The leisure center and gym are fantastic. The staff at reception are great as well as the bar and gym staff. The location is perfect and the food is very good.


I would love to go back again soon

10
Martin

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

The staff were absolutely tremendous, we had a problem with getting into our room and a housekeeper went to reception for us 3 times. For other staff phoning us taxis and generally being very helpful. The hotel is absolutely spotless and the facilities were very adequate but during the day, for me, was that there were far too many kids running loose but thats their parents not the hotels fault I guess.


Not much that was not to like. It might have been nice to get a drink early afternoon but the bar was shut. But nothing to take away from anything to be honest.

9.2
Anthony

Cork, Ireland
April 4, 2014

Every thing was wonderful

10
Anthea

Cork, Ireland
April 4, 2014

Location was ok as I was driving. Price also as other hotels in the area are very expensive.


Staff were speaking about their weekend to each other as we were trying to check out. Impossible to sleep, beds uncomfortable, noise unbearable at 5am, people trying to get into our room. Draught in the window. Sweets on the ground in the corner of the room from previous guests. Would not like to stay there again.

3.3
Christopher

limerick, Ireland
April 1, 2014

Just had everything for a mini break with kids .

10
Catherine

Cuffesgrange, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland
April 1, 2014

Easy to find - staff that we met very friendly - early check in was no hassle - had evening dinner and very happy with food and service. Music in the bar lovely easy listening.


We did not have any dislikes.

7.1
Eileen

Limerick, Ireland
March 31, 2014

good welcome. lovely open and colourful d├ęcor.


breakfast - lukewarm food

8.8
Armina

dublin, Ireland
March 25, 2014

Swimming pool was excellent for the kids. The bedrooms where nice and warm and cosy. And the staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location. Just wish my kids would have uses the teenage room. ( looks fantastic) my 8 year old wouldn't go in to the jungle room . If she did I think she would have enjoyed it.


The breakfast was good. But I would have liked a better selection.

9.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.