Reviews provided by

Total  7.8
Based on 806 reviews

Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham 4 stars

Suzanne

Peterborough, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

We wanted a central hotel so we could go shopping and this hotel was in an ideal location.


We were very happy with our stay.We didn't have breakfast so cannot comment on it.

7.9
Kirstie

Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

Staff attentive & friendly. Room was clean & comfortable. Request for extra tea, milk etc dealt with promptly


Nothing

10
Kabiru

MANCHESTER, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014

Environment


Reception could be bigger and more elegant

9.6
Sangwani

Leicester, United Kingdom
April 21, 2014

The staff where very friendly. I commend Anna for her service and how welcoming and helpful she really was. I look forward to another stay.

10
Frances

LONDON, United Kingdom
April 18, 2014

The bed was too soft

10
Rebecca

Leicester, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

The Reception staff were very friendly


Having stayed at The Radisson Edwardian in London earlier this year we expected the same standards, however our towels hadnt been changed stains on them, coffee sachet was open when we went to make a coffee, bedside light broken and toilet seat broken was reported to the Manageress Joanne and photo's were taken and shown to her she was apologetic but felt we could have had the same standards at a Premier Inn for less money. Felt very disappointed as we recommended this to our friends who came with us.

5.4
Leanne

dublin, Ireland
April 15, 2014

We had such a wonderful stay. Staff were so professional friendly and extremely helpfull we would definitely be staying again and recommending to everyone

10
Theo

Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

No parking

9.6
Brent

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
April 13, 2014

Location and view was excellent.


The room was in a desperate need of a makeover. There was red wine stains on the carpet, water stains down the walls where they had a previous leak, missing glass shelving on bed side units and the room was in a need of a paint. Receptionist stated that the rooms needed redecorating and they were scheduled to be done. Therefore why put us in that room when the hotel was 2/3 empty. She was not really concerned when we mentioned our concerns. Overpriced for the standard of Radisson hotels and Disappointed as it was a special occasion.

5.8
Mohammed

alkharj,6547, Saudi Arabia
April 11, 2014

Nothing at all.


The hotel has been ranked as 4 statrs. Howevere, I will not rank it with 1 star. It was really dirty and it was not comfortable . It is really waste of time and mobey to book with this hotel.

2.9

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.