Reviews provided by

Total  7.3
Based on 84 reviews

Redhurst Hotel Glasgow 2 stars

Dominic

Manchester, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

everything!

10
Anne

letterkenny, Ireland
June 29, 2014

relaxed comfortable character friendlyacc


accomadation over bar although not noisy had to keep windows closed

8.3
F

Glasgow, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff.


Hotel located in an outer suburb from Glasgow .Taxis to /from Glasgow ,at night cost in region of £20.00

7.1
Kathleen

Inverness, United Kingdom
June 8, 2014

Welcome from the safe good all round

10
Brian

Doncaster, United Kingdom
June 5, 2014

Friendly staff, comfortable great breakfast good value for the money


only stayed the one night could not find anything to moan about

7.1
George

Bangor, United Kingdom
May 6, 2014

We found that both reception and Dining Staff to be very friendly and helpful Reviews that we read before going made us very apprehensive but we Did not encounter any of the negative comments on our stay and we would have no problem in returning for further stay if we are in the Giffnock area .


We would have to be ultra critical to find fault with the accommodation we had for the weekend and thought that it was excellent value for money .It should be borne in mind that this is not rated as 5* Hotel

8.3
David

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
May 6, 2014

Friendly staff. Rooms were clean. Room looked a bit dated, but were told by staff that the Hotel will be renovated soon.

7.5
Liz

Cardiff, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

Staff welcoming and friendly. Very comfortable bed (new mattress?). Suited our needs very well.


Nothing

7.9
Susan

PORT ST MARY, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

easy parking, easy to find.


left too early for breakfast.

7.5
Kathleen

Inverness, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014

We got there cottage to say in and that was wonderful my daughter and grandaugther came a long thank you guys


The staff so helpful we felt like part of there family thank you . Thank you guys booking . Com

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.