Reviews provided by

Total  7.6
Based on 11 reviews

Reykjavik Centro Apartments 0 stars

Edward

Singapore, Singapore
August 14, 2013

Great location beside main street of Laugavegur. Stove and kitchen in the apartment. Comfy sofa bed.


1. Lock to main door of block of apartments was faulty/stiff. Couldn't open it and stuck in rain for an hours before I rang the neighbours who opened the door from inside. Small issue that easily solved with better instructions. 2. Also place to collect the keys at the office is a 5 min drive away at Snorrabraut 38. So be prepared to navigate to 2 locations before opening the door to the apartment at Bergstaðarstræti 11a.

7.9
Michael

Anstruther, United Kingdom
July 28, 2013

Reykjavik is a very clean and exciting city to visit. People are very friendly. Scenery is out of this world. We will be returning to Iceland.

10
Daniel

sogndal, Norway
July 11, 2013

A small supermarked just a 2min walk from the apartment. There was a dvd collection in the apartment. A really nice and modern flat.


It said in the ad that downtown was a 10min walk. In reality it took 25min to walk downtown. No coffe or te making posibilitys.

7.1
Toshiko

Yokohama, Japan
July 8, 2013

cozy and comfortable atmosphere in convenient location near shopping street and Harpa


bathroom is too small and bath tab should be provided.

7.5
Morten

sogndal, Norway
July 3, 2013

we stayed at laufasvegur 74,it was a beautiful house with a wonderfull garden,10minutes walk to the centre of reykjavik,i nice walk to the centre from the house,i can recommend this appartment to other travelers


we had some changes about the address we should stay at in the last minute,suddenly we who travelled togheter was located in very different areas of the city,the address was changed when we met at the office building,that was not so good and we had to rent a car to sty together all week.

7.5
Anonymous

United Kingdom
December 31, 2013

The facilities were generally excellent and had everything we needed except a washing machine.


The instructions on how to get to the apartment building were somewhat vague and it also took us a while to find the exact apartment.

8.3
Anonymous

Ireland
August 31, 2013

Central location. Apartment clean and warm. Owner very pleasant.

9.2
Anonymous

France
August 21, 2013

The fact that I am staying in an apartment that is lived-in by the locals. 2 minute walk from the start of the F & B and shopping belt of Reykjavik city.


Bathroom was a little small.

7.5
Begoña

Valencia, Spain
August 26, 2013

En general, muy bueno. La Ubicación excelente, en la esquina de las dos calles principales. Fácil acceso, facilidad de aparcar en la calle, con parquímetros (pero todo el centro es así). Apartamento bien acondicionado, con lo básico para unos días, con balcón y buena iluminación y ventilación


Son cosas de poca relevancia, pero: Tuvimos una llave defectuosa con la que nos era muy difícil abrir el portal. Sólo había un juego de toallas. Estaría bien que tuviera Microondas. Cuando llegamos no teníamos el modem de conexión wifi, tuvimos que ir a la oficina para que nos lo dieran.

7.1
Eric

PARIS, France
July 3, 2013

L'espace de l'appartement notamment le séjour et cuisine


Chambres trop petites et une seule salle de bains qui mériterait d'être totalement refaite du sol au plafond

5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.