Reviews provided by

Total  9.1
Based on 40 reviews

The Riverhill Hotel 3 stars

Janet

Mark, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Everyone was so friendly, could not do enough for you! They even gave us an extra room without asking! It was very comfortable, felt at home and the dinner was excellent. Would certainly go back there again if in the area. I Would definitely recommend it!

10
Frances

Alice Springs, Australia
April 13, 2014

Excellent dining

7.9
Leslie

Hundleton, Pembroke, pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
March 11, 2014

The hotel had a homely atnosphere. friendly staff and an exellent menu and good parking.


Nothing at all

8.8
David

Alconbury, United Kingdom
March 10, 2014

The staff were excellent, very attentive and very professional. The meals were excellent also, our dinner was prepared and served beautifully as was the very god breakfast. What a good find this hotel was.


Nothing!

9.6
Jason

Falmouth, United Kingdom
February 11, 2014

Will recommend to others within the company,very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Food was excellent. Great value for money.

9.2
Matthew

Stalybridge, United Kingdom
February 2, 2014

All in all a great little hotel very clean and comfortable and staff very pleasant.


I turned up on the first day to find the double bed I booked had been given to someone else and was given a single. I was told I was contacted about this but wasn't!! When they realised there mistake I didn't get an apology from the manager who thought it was sufficient to just offer me a free breakfast. This was not sufficient. All I wanted was the room I booked and you confirmed but this didn't happen :-(

8.3
Michaela

London, United Kingdom
February 1, 2014

I loved the atmosphere and the room. The service was fantastic.


I noticed that some of their deserts were from frozen. I think they should maker their food.

9.6
Michelle

United Kingdom
January 9, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this traditional hotel, staff were very professional both on reception and the restaurant. Rooms a little dated however very clean and comfortable.

7.9
Alison

Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
January 1, 2014

The staff were welcoming and helpful. I found the room spacious, clean and comfortable with a good range of complementary snacks and drinks facilities. It was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely stay there again..


Nothing!

7.5
Gary

kent, United Kingdom
December 23, 2013

The staff made me & my son feel very welcome, they done everything & more to help us with anything we asked, we did not want to leave, clean, food was great, staff & management were fab, highly recommended


Nothing at all

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.