Reviews provided by

Total  9
Based on 283 reviews

Rose Park House 3 stars

Harris

Dublin, Ireland
July 11, 2014

Pleasant room. Good wifi reception. On site parking.


Bed.

5.8
Ioannis

LONDONDERRY, United Kingdom
July 10, 2014

Lovely people, amazing hospitality

9.6
Anja

Zottegem, Belgium
July 7, 2014

You can walk to town,very Nice people and good breakfast


Nothing

7.5
Mengting

Buckfastleigh, United Kingdom
July 4, 2014

Very friendly staff. Good nice and quiet environment with a decent park just opposite the street. Clean and new bathroom facilities.


At least 20 mins' walk from the centre.

8.3
Deborah

Lake Mary, FL, United States of America
July 1, 2014

The closeness to the city. Tom was very friendly and helpful. He knows the history of the city from its beginning which really helped when we went walking around. When we expressed interest in visiting the Doagh Village he directed us on a scenic route that was spectacular! The food was good, the gardens beautiful, parking was secure.


The room was small for a triple.

10
Judy

Acton, United States of America
June 29, 2014

The host family was friendly, informative and helpful. Also, laundry services were available which was a blessing after 2 weeks on the road.


Seemed a bit expensive compared to the many other b&b's we stayed at during our 3 weeks in Ireland and Northern Ireland.

7.9
Joan

Dunedin, New Zealand
June 29, 2014

Lovely central hotel. Friendly staff.

10
Ronald

East Maitland, Australia
June 24, 2014

Friendly Owners, close to city and clean comfortable room


Nothing

9.6
Sue

Fleet, United Kingdom
June 24, 2014

Wonderful,friendly, hospitable owner and staff. Great Local history lesson and perspective on life. Thankyou

8.8
Jeannette

Sandringham, Australia
June 23, 2014

Feeling like we were staying with friends


Lack of privacy

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.