Reviews provided by

Total  7.8
Based on 138 reviews

Sarova Panafric 4 stars

Omer

Doha, Qatar
April 10, 2014

I stayed at Sarova Panafic for three nights, the reception staff are so friendly and excellent service when check in and check out, the food at the restaurant was very good. the room were specious and very clean.

9.6
Jeffrey

Kirkland, United States of America
April 3, 2014

Overall very good. Breakfast was great.


The refrigerator didn't work in the first room and it took about 90 minutes before I was set up in another room. I had just traveled for about 20 hours and was exhausted. Mostly happenstance.

8.3
Nathaniel

Leeds, United Kingdom
April 1, 2014

These are excellent and genuinely friendly and understanding people. I loved my stay.


Too much security

10
Candace

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
April 1, 2014

The breakfast was awesome!!!!


The facilities are a bit old is all

8.3
Nasir

Luton, United Kingdom
March 26, 2014

Overall experience was very good. Special thanks to Joan Gracious (waitress) who looked after us very well. Highly recommended


Don't provide Halal food

8.3
Andrew

Exmouth, United Kingdom
March 2, 2014

Friendly staff, good position. Nice old fashioned swimming pool

7.9
Joanne

Pleasanton, United States of America
March 1, 2014

quick visit, but all that we required. Good staff and room. Thanks

10
Gary

Saxonwold, South Africa
February 26, 2014

It was a business trip and all our needs were catered for without exception. The staff was not only efficient but friendly and interested.

10
Jian

Mombasa, Kenya
February 12, 2014

We stayed one night here. We arrived at the hotel in 6 am after a 12-hour flight, the staff were so friendly and made an early check-in for us to have a good rest. We were so thankful. What's more, the hotel is very good. Clean and comfortable. It was a perfect night.


The main entrance is easy to miss. Need to drive slowly to find when is near.

10
Elizabeth

irene, South Africa
January 28, 2014

Excellent staff friendly will recommend Hotel

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.