Reviews provided by

Total  8.4
Based on 110 reviews

Slebech Park 5 stars

Gary

Pewsey, United Kingdom
April 14, 2014

Exceptional location; wonderfully tranquil. Rooms luxurious. Staff helpful


no wifi in restaurant or in our particular room.

10
Paul

HALESOWEN, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

The lovely room, huge comfortable bed and the beautiful setting. Excellent breakfast.

8.8
Peter

Hirwaun, United Kingdom
April 2, 2014

The quiet, tranquil surroundings were very special. The food quality was excellent although a bit on the expensive side.


Food was a bit expensive and a £10 supplement for a rib-eye steak was ridiculous. I would have preferred to have had some flexibility with the menu and have been able to choose between a two course and a three course meal.

8.8
David

FAREHAM, United Kingdom
March 21, 2014

Everything


Nothing

10
Caroline

llanybydder, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

Setting...stunning


I felt the hotel was overrated, staff were trying too hard to meet the 5* criteria. It was over priced and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

7.1
Cindy

Chertsey, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

Location - off the beaten track / secluded. Restaurant - excellent


Very poor maintenance of exterior and grounds Preparation for arrival of guests - rooms not checked Lack of any central lounge area with any form atmosphere General feeling - the property is neglected

5
David

FAREHAM, United Kingdom
February 25, 2014

Everything. Friendly staff. Beautiful location. First class room. Excellent restaurant


Nothing

10
Carl

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
February 5, 2014

we liked the lounge facility with the rooms - very helpful staff and look forward to a return visit in warmer times


would have liked a large lounge with a bar - a 5 star hotel should have this all year round - bathroom could have been warmer

8.3
Jonathon

Warwick, United Kingdom
February 4, 2014

Superb location, clean well specified rooms, were given a free upgrade !. Friendly staff. Will definately consider going again when the building and upgrades are complete, or even maybe before !


The rain

9.6
Roger

OVERTON, United Kingdom
January 23, 2014

Excellent quiet rural location and fine dining in the restaurant which overlooks the picturesque estuary.


The WiFi and Television services were not working on our second night due to server malfunction.

8.8

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.