Reviews provided by

Total  7.4
Based on 67 reviews

Sovereign Serviced Apartments 4 stars

Leon

leeds, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Lovely clean room, very comfy bed. Had a really good stay. Nice and quiet with people always on hand to help you if you need it. Thanks

10
Daniel

Preston, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Very comfy great service staff were great too overall really good stay Thankyou

10
Sean

United Kingdom
July 5, 2014

Really enjoyed these apartments, access is easy and straightforward, staff are very welcoming and can't do enough for you, the apartment was decorated for us when we arrived, we got given taxi numbers and recommended places to go, the apartments were really modern and clean, will be coming again in future!

10
Daniel

Preston, United Kingdom
June 8, 2014

Great service all around never needed to ask for anything as everything was all there .


Nothing

8.8
Luke

Clevedon, United Kingdom
June 6, 2014

Nice apartments... Clean and cheap. Good for stags / hens etc. The price is low for a reason, so don't set your expectations too high. If you want luxury, then you need to pay a lot more elsewhere. The manager Adam is a good lad... Friendly & helpful.


It's a little way outside the centre, but only 5-10 mins in a cab, so not the end of the world. Luckily, we had fewer people than the apartments slept, as the sofa beds are too small to sleep 2 people, so only count 1 person per sofa bed, otherwise the you'll not have enough beds. The fact that there's only one bathroom is a bit of a ballache, but manageable. Shower was pretty awful through. Not even sure it could be called a shower. Overall, it is what it is... A reasonably priced apartment, located out of the centre. If you're not setting your expectations too high, it's not a bad place to stay at all.

5.8
Abdulzahra

Orpington, United Kingdom
May 31, 2014

The size of the apartment The cleanliness The kitchen


The shower is faulty The noise of the boiler The curtains in one room is damaged The noise of the stippling water through the toilet flush The noise of the aeration fan in the toilet

9.2
Eve

Manchester, United Kingdom
May 7, 2014

The manager, Adam, was very friendly and helpful. He went to the extra effort of putting up balloons and Hen Party themed decorations around the apartment! The apartment was very clean and tidy and well equipped, everyone was catered for in the way of bedding and towels. These apartments are perfect for large groups wanting to have a good time for a great price! Definitely recommended.

9.2
Faith

London, United Kingdom
May 6, 2014

We were left to ourselves and had no issues with the management. The only problem that we had with our booking was sorted quickly and efficiently.


I didn't realise when booking that there would only be one shower for the 12 guest that stayed in the apartment.

7.1
Darakhshanda

birmingham, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014

It was self catering apartment with security system. Found secure and clean. Everything was available inc. iron and cutlery as we'll. enjoyed staying there for two nights.

8.8
Tim

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
April 17, 2014

Cheap accommodation for my family of four.


Very shabby from the outside, we worried a little however the accommodation turned out ok. The apartment wasn't very clean and lacked essentials like glasses. Wi-fi signal was weak. Would probably spend a bit more somewhere else but for the budget it was ok.

4.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.