Reviews provided by

St. Weonards Hotel 0 stars

Les

Oxford, United Kingdom
19 September 2014

Staff very helpful and nothing was too much trouble

8.3
Dawn

Birmingham, United Kingdom
3 September 2014

breakfast was to die for, just like home. Friendly and very attentive. great location. comfort we are planning a return visit soon


nothing

10
Clare

Bristol, United Kingdom
31 August 2014

The people and staff great made everybody welcome

7.5
Jackie

Birmingham, United Kingdom
31 August 2014

I like the owners very nice and courteous people location all entertainment near by room was a good size and clean beds are very comfortable breakfast was top class, cooked well and a good variety, and if you wanted more it wasn't a problem they were always checking with you to make sure you were happy with everything and if there was any more they could do for you. children friendly n family friendly. very nice owners, would stay again


no etra facilities in d room such as iron. a proper size fridge and microwave. but the owners were very accommodating if you wanted to heat up any food. wifi was there but being on the top floor the signal strength was very low, although you could receive it anywhere else in the building. it wasn't really convenient for us. maybe to get a good booster in place upstairs.

9.6
Rod

Bristol, United Kingdom
26 August 2014

Keeran and Julie are excellent hosts, very friendly and helpful. They are very welcoming. The hotel is comfortable, the location is great, close to shops, and the beach, and we where made to feel at home. Breakfast is plentiful. I would recommend this hotel.

8.8
Leigh

London, United Kingdom
26 August 2014

We went to stay after a difficult mess up with our kgb voucher purchases - the previous manager had run off with the voucher money!! However the staff were reasonable and kind.


I was at the top of the house so wifi was poor

7.5
Kevin

Stourport on severn, United Kingdom
23 August 2014

Nice people, good breakfast, nice stay.


As i'm a decorator the decorating could be a better finsh.

8.3
Ann

Brynmawr, United Kingdom
19 August 2014

julie ( hotel owner ) excellent, very good breakfast, hotel in excellent location for town and sea front.


could not fault anything

8.3
Timea

Lapford , Crediton, United Kingdom
12 August 2014

The hosts were very friendly welcoming people, with a very helpful and caring attitude. We received great advice on things to do and where to eat (some info was also provided in the brochures in the room).The room had a bright and tasteful decor, it was very spacious. Very comfortable bed! There was plenty of storage facilities available in the room. The location of the B&B was great, 4 minutes walk from the town center and 2 minutes from the sea front :). There was no traffic noise and we had a good night sleep. The tasty English breakfast was served in a homely dining room. We strongly recommend this B&B :) :).

10
Bridget

Carnforth, Lancs, United Kingdom
10 August 2014

Lovely landlady. Very helpful. Great breakfast, perfectly cooked, generous portions. Only 100 yards from seafront. Parking available most times. Comfortable beds. Very good value. So much for kids to do in and around Paignton. Lovely sandy beaches.


Very noisy seagulls kept us awake in the early hours, although you do get used to it. Tiny shower and toilet. Washbasin in bedroom. We had a room at the back, so no view. However, would gladly stay here again.

9.6

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.