Reviews provided by

Total  7.8
Based on 27 reviews

Super 8 Hays 2 stars

Cathleen

Jacksonville,, United States of America
March 22, 2014

The ceilings and walls were too thin, thus noise carried, preventing sleep. People weren't trying to be noisey, just their footsteps were loud.

8.8
Harvey

Holts. Summit summit missouri, United States of America
January 14, 2014

Easy access from highway very accessible.......clerk very helpful....


After a snow storm a few days before the driveway was not cleared and walkway to door was very bad...almost fell several times.........hallway carpet very dirty looking...needs new..

7.1
Kathy

Amarillo, United States of America
December 9, 2013

very friendly staff, room was very clean and comfortable


my room was on the top floor, elevator would have been nice.

10
Jerry

Osage Beach, United States of America
November 12, 2013

the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable

10
Elvin

Alton,IL, United States of America
October 14, 2013

Clean and economical


A little bit of a musty smell in the lobby

10
Rhonda

Collegedale, United States of America
September 4, 2013

Very clean, not stinky, very quiet!

9.6
Toni

Glenwood, United States of America
August 17, 2013

We met our family there from Colorado, we were helping our niece move into dorms at Hays college. The accommodations were very clean and staff were very friendly. It was right off the interstate and easy to find. Just wish it had a lounge where my family and I could of met to visit, instead we all met in one room and sat on beds to visit.

10
Paula

Silver Spring, United States of America
August 16, 2013

It was dirty, they say pet friendly but there was no place for the dogs to go to the bathroom, noisy, It was the worst place we have stayed at.

4.2
Annie

San Francisco, United States of America
August 16, 2013

Easy on/off the interstate and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly too.


The smell of smoke was intense and irritated all of us, including the baby. Apparently part of the hotel is smoking, which we didn't realize, and the smells travel. In addition it seemed like a heavy dose of air freshener had been unleashed in our room. In general the place felt run down and we wouldn't stay here again.

5.8
Joice

Lee's Summit, United States of America
June 15, 2013

We were there for a wedding. It was convenient and affordable for the one night stay.

7.5

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.