Reviews provided by

Total  8.7
Based on 73 reviews

The Bulls Head 0 stars

Andrea

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014

Lovely room! (No. 3). Great breakfast. Close to local attractions and town...but right on the edge of beautiful countryside.

9.6
Cathy

chesterfield, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014

Excellent, friendly host.

8.3
Nicholas

Gosport, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

Good food available in the B&B


Late check-in

10
Grahame

Manchester, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014

Could not be more helpful.Delightful place to stay

8.8
Darren

woking, United Kingdom
June 27, 2014

A very warm welcome from the moment I arrived. Doug and Becky were the perfect hosts, chatted with me and their other guests, a very personal touch, the food there was fantastic, Rooms were very comfortable with everything you would expect. I will definitely being staying there in the future.

10
Louisa

Chichester, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

The owners and staff were so friendly, total value for money

8.3
Christina

loNDON, United Kingdom
June 10, 2014

The location was perfect for the wedding venue i was going to (Calke Abbey) and the staff were really friendly, and very helpful/accommodating!

10
Anne

Taunton, United Kingdom
May 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived we found it warm and welcoming. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was a good size and comfortable and the meals were very tasty and ample.

10
Liz

Cardiff, United Kingdom
May 6, 2014

A very pleasant room, the comfortable bed, the welcome, good choice of evening menu, almost all home made and anything you wanted for breakfast, all cooked to order.


no negatives

10
Georgios

Loughborough, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014

No signal on tv, no Wi-Fi, bad smell in the toilet possibly a blocked drain

4.2

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.