Reviews provided by

The Gables 0 stars

Deanne

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
July 25, 2014

The rooms were lovely, the breakfast was delicious,

9.6
Jean

Sandisfield, United States of America
July 23, 2014

Comfortable amenities, loads of peace and quiet. Helpful, friendly owners and locals.

10
Kimley

Woongarrah, Australia
July 22, 2014

The host that were looking after the B & B for their son.

10
Harry

Skibbereen, Ireland
July 22, 2014

Comfortable rooms, friendly welcome, helpful staff and good value.


Nothing

9.6
Charles

Banbury, United Kingdom
July 11, 2014

Very friendly welcome.

9.6
Goretti

Sheffield, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014

We stayed here for one night as a stop over for the ferry early Saturday morning. It was like a home from home, lovely. We didn't take advantage of the full breakfast as we had too much to eat the night before, a mistake on our part, but what we had was lovely. We go to Ireland every year and will definitely stay here again, and as it says only 6 minutes to the ferry, you cant get better. Lovely place and people.

10
Bernard

Liverpool L17 7DP, United Kingdom
July 1, 2014

We found the proprietor to be helpful and pleasant. His staff were also helpful and pleasant. Overall we had a delightful stay at The Gables and enjoyed the location.


We had no complaints at all.

8.3
Valerie

Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom
June 30, 2014

The bed and bedding was luxurious as were the large fluffy towels! Spotlessly clean, great hot breakfast and a super, kind host in Patrick. Ideal for anyone travelling on ferry to Ireland. Forget the rest book the best!!

10
Gary

Wigan, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014

A very warm welcome from Patrick and Chris. A little gem in Trearrdur Bay. Comfortable Room and good food. Very close to the beach and only 5 minutes from Holyhead.

8.3
Marina

Chester, United Kingdom
June 25, 2014

Great location with a beautiful view over the bay. Staff very welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable & clean. Will definitely return if I'm in the area.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.