Reviews provided by

Total  9.6
Based on 102 reviews

The Norwood Guest House 4 stars

Christine

GroƟbundenbach, Germany
April 20, 2014

Richard and Valentina were very good hosts and helpful. Although we were central it was quiet and we slept very well. And we were received with a warm welcome with home made ginger cake and tea.


The bathroom was too small but I suppose one could say very compact.

9.2
Michelle

Accrington, United Kingdom
April 19, 2014

Owners were friendly and put my 4 year old niece at ease during her first hotel stay.

10
Michael

Rugby, United Kingdom
April 11, 2014

Friendly staff off street parking


Bath room a bit small Breakfast no fried eggs or sausage

6.3
Victor

Lancaster, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014

liked everything

10
Paul

fleeetwood, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

bril location fantastic hosts breakfast to dye for hav not got any complaints if I could I would give it 10 stars great stay . paul & ann .


nothing to say.

10
Simon

nottingham, United Kingdom
April 8, 2014

Fantastic hosts, room clean and nice extra touches eg water, chocs. Breakfast choice superb. Great location, ideal to explore Southport.

10
Linda

Knaresborough, United Kingdom
March 22, 2014

The owners were very helpful nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was lovely, plenty of choice and beautifully presented. The room was very comfortable, with the added bonus of a sofa. The location was also good . Overall we had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend it to others

10
David

bacup, United Kingdom
March 21, 2014

very friendly hosts, made us very welcome from the moment we arrived our room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was excellent. we will be returning soon and would highly recommend the norford to anyone.

9.2
Paula

Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
March 18, 2014

The owners were really friendly, wanting to make sure our visit went well, giving us suggestions of local restaurants, and places to visit. Impressively, breakfast was cooked for each guest individually, ready at the pre-agreed time.

8.8
Debra

Bolton, United Kingdom
March 12, 2014

Everything was lovely. The hosts were very friendly and very hospitable, even said on the morning we were to leave that we could leave our car while we did shopping. Lovely relaxing atmosphere, breakfast was plentiful. would deinately stay here again without hesitation.


The only negative thing for me was i couldnt get onto the wi-fi.

10

Copyright © 1996–2014 Booking.com. All rights reserved.